Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is walking distance to public transport (train and bus services), native bushland, the lake, local shops and Australian wildlife (including kangaroos)! Just ask where you can go to hand feed them!

If you are travelling by car there is easy access to the freeway. Morisset is a great location with lots of options including exploring the Hunter Valley Vineyards, the Central Coast beaches, local markets. It is only 45mins from Hornsby (Sydney) and 55mins to the centre of Newcastle!

El lugar

You’ll love my home because of the comfy bed, the quiet bushland and its central location. A self-serve breakfast and your choice of tea or coffee are complimentary for all guests.

Couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids) are all welcome.

Disponible para huéspedes

During your stay you will have access to the kitchen dining area, your own bathroom and your private room. We also have a number of sitting areas outside from which you can relax and enjoy the setting.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am often busy with work, however I always ensure that you are taken care of. If you wish to know more about the local area please don't hesitate to ask!

Otros aspectos destacables

I am an early riser and so ask that noise be kept to a minimum after 10pm.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 21:00
Salida: 09:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 21:00.

- Quiet after 10pm
- Keep the house clean and tidy


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Mayo de 2017
Lovely street nice and quiet. Clean home host and her mum were lovely cute cat. Handy for what I needed to do

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
Great clean place. The hosts were very helpful with things to see and places to go. They also respected my privacy, would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Abril de 2017
-

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Abril de 2017
A very clean and comfortable room

Perfil de usuario de Kerri
Marzo de 2017
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom has a good large shower. The breakfast was very nice and great value for money.

Beth`s room was just what I needed after a long day`s travel- clean, quiet, and the host had just the right mix of friendliness and giving me space. Overall I would highly recommend Beth`s house to any anyone.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Beth

Hi! I am a happy and fun person. I enjoy reading, gardening, baking, and hanging out with friends. I love the beach and traveling too! Ive travelled to and lived in lots of fascinating places, including Kuwait, Morocco and Vanuatu. My home is in a quiet bush setting, which is very relaxing and peaceful and easy access to Sydney and the central coast.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares