Ir al contenido
Lovely, comfortable,best connection
Lovely, comfortable,best connection
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment has a big and light-fluted living room, which also contains a nice Phillips soundsystem to relax in the evenings. Moreover Lidl and mercadona are 1min walking away, so that the citchen can be fully used. Laundry machine, and stove are almost new. Entering the balcony through the living room one can also drink his morning coffee outside.Any questions are welcome and I will try to solve every problem and help you where I can.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 3rd floor
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Julio de 2017
Nuestra estancia fue estupenda lugar trankilo, bien ubicado. Gracias Christoph por tu comprensión.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2017
The place was nice and big and a great place for even more than 2 travelers. Thank you for having us!

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Julio de 2017
We came to stay at Chris' place at the end of June 2017. We arrived at Valencia from Barcelona in the evening by train, we took wrong metro so we ended up taking a bit longer to arrive than initially planned - about 1030pm. We have not actually met with Chris personally - we only communicated via text messages, but he was very quick to reply. In the evening we picked the keys to apartment up from his downstairs neighbour (who appeared slightly nervous About the whole ordeal, but maybe because it's a big responsibility to deal with someone's apartment and he didn't speak English but fortunately my friend knew Spanish well enough to communicate with him). We had another interaction with him when he came up to see us about air conditioning (we didn't realise that we have to empty the bottle which is on the balcony and it started dropping down, an honest mistake really as home air conditioning is not that popular either in the uk or Poland). Apartment was nice and fairly clean, albeit old school but renovated. Chris didn't mention in the description that there was air conditioning in the living room which helped massively! Apartment consists of three bedrooms - one master bedroom with double bed and two small bedrooms with single beds. On the second day there was a cleaning lady coming to finish cleaning she hasn't completed before we arrived - she was so eager that she also washed my pjs and towel which I have left on the bed hahahaha! She was very polite as well. For the price the location is absolutely fabulous- it's easy to get to via metro, there is Valenbisi docking station like 3 mins walk, Lidl is literally opposite so it's awesome to get fresh bread in the morning. Kitchen was fully equipped but we didn't use it. Easy to cycle to the beach and to Arts and Science City and also about 30mins to the town via Turia gardens. If you need a space to sleep, have shower and keep your stuff and go exploring that is the perfect place to do that! Upon leaving we didn't meet Chris either, we just left the keys inside and the lock secures itself - which was very convenient because it's always difficult to coordinate the timings of pickup/drop off.

Perfil de usuario de Pierluigi
Junio de 2017
Sufficiente, è stato difficile recuperare le chiavi e anche se affittato l'intero appartamento , c'era un ragazzo in casa (annunciato) dietro uno sconto irrisorio

Göttingen, AlemaniaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Christoph
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Christoph.
Christoph
Yvonne y Marcos ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Yvonne
Marcos

El barrio

Espacios similares