Hallway
Carthage House - Walk to CBD, Newly renovavated

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large Modern 4 bedroom house all to yourself. Quiet, safe, clean and with all the modern conveniences, walking distance to the main street, shopping and restaurants, you and your family or colleagues can stay in my home which sleeps up to 8 people, is one of the closest homes to the city centre (2 minutes walk to main street), You’ll love my place because of the location and is fresh and clean after being newly renovated, it also has a lovely outdoor entertaining area.

El lugar

My home is newly renovated with 4 large bedrooms, the Main Bedroom has air conditioning and a walk through robe to a beautiful new Ensuite. There is also a reverse cycle air conditioner in the main living area. The original part of the house has been renovated and a new extension added to the back with a lovely open plan living area with new Kitchen, Laundry, bathroom and large glass bi folding doors opening out to an entertaining area out the back.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am very flexible and am able to help you if you need anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am very flexible and only wish that you enjoy my home and have a lovely stay, in return I also hope that you will respect my home as if it were your own. I am flexible with check in and check out times, I will work in with you as best I can.


El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No parties, smoking is strictly prohibited and please minimise noise to keep our neighbours happy. If keys are not returned there will be a $200 charge.
Please treat our home as your own.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Septiembre de 2017
If you have 3 or 4 people in a business trip to Tamworth or a family - this is a little bit if luxury in the country... centrally located. Heated bathroom floors... fantastic! Gregory

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Agosto de 2017
The house was lovely, nice and cosy with a nice sunny backyard. Rooms were spacious and the modern open plan living at the back of the house was beautiful. Great location, walking distance to shops and easy to find.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Jody's house was beautiful. Spotlessly clean and will all mod cons including underfloor heating in the bathroom which was much appreciated at this time of year. Letting ourselves in was effortless, the heating was already on and there were a number of goodies waiting for us. We felt immediately at home. I recommend this house strongly.

Perfil de usuario de Josephine
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home, amazing location - nothing more you could want!!

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Agosto de 2017
We had an enjoyable stay with everything that we needed provided in Jody's home. We loved the welcome touches of fresh flowers and a box of chocolates! A great location, comfortable, well equipped kitchen and great heating including heated towel rails and underfloor heating in the bathrooms. Would recommend without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Kacey
Agosto de 2017
A great place to stay ! Beautiful, clean, and homely. Jody was a fantastic host and made our stay very comfortable and welcoming. We would stay again anytime we were in the region.

Perfil de usuario de Leaza
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful host, great communication and helpful .. AAA+ on all accounts

Tamworth, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jody

My husband Jeff and myself and our 2 adult sons Jayden 24 & Murray 23 live on a 160 acres property 20 mins north of Tamworth. We love to travel, Jayden and myself have lived and schooled in Denmark. Jayden & Murray have also spent 6 months in Canada learning to Ski & Snow board instruct, we have all had numerous trips to Europe and are now exploring Asia. We love the relaxed country life, animals and the land. We love food and are always looking for new and interesting recipes to try from different countries. We all love meeting new and interesting people from all over the world. We are new to Airbnb and look forward to meeting and welcoming you.

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares