The sitting room The kitchen
Clean, cosy & creative house
Hospedado por Anna
Anna es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy, creative house with quick links to central London. We are 10 minutes walk (or 5 minutes on the bus) from Leytonstone underground station, which is just 5 minutes from Stratford Westfield and 25 minutes from Oxford Street.
Our house has been completely refurbished a year ago so everything is new and clean. A bright, airy space with a lovely small back garden to sit out in the summer. Our neighbourhood is very safe with some large green spaces nearby and excellent travel connections.

El lugar

Our house is very cosy in winter and nice in summer with big doors opening out on the garden, so you can eat breakfast outside.
Our house is full of pictures and art, much of it that has been drawn or painted by us.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to provide details of attractions in London and answer questions.
We enjoy baking so there will often be homemade cakes to try!
We are a British/Italian couple (with a bit of French too) so can help in those languages though welcome everyone from around the world!

Otros aspectos destacables

The room is cosy with a bed for two, though it isn't very large. We can also provide a fold out bed if you would like more space each, just let us know so we can make it up in advance!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please remove your shoes before going upstairs.

We live in quite a quiet street so ask that you respect our neighbours and don't make too much noise.


Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Octubre de 2017
Anna & Matthias were lovely hosts. Anna was flexible with our check-in and everything was as described on the listing. We stayed 10 days and had no problems. We felt very much at home during that length of time. A light breakfast every morning was a great bonus. The Central line was convenient to get into the city to do some sight-seeing. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sina
Julio de 2017
Super nette Gastgeber. Sehr hilfsbereit, offen und flexibel. Wir würden immer wieder zurückkommen um dort ein paar Tage in London zu verbringen. Gute Anbindungen zur Central Line

Perfil de usuario de Philippa
Julio de 2017
I was made to feel very welcome. Prompt responses from host. It is situated about 10 minutes walk to the metro, and then a 30 minute trip to `central London. The accommodation is comfortable and tastefully decorated.

Perfil de usuario de Mascha
Junio de 2017
We enjoyed to stay in the guestroom of Anna and Mateo, they were both very polite, helpful and really unobtrusive. The garden is a real juwel as the home is. The Busstop is just over the street, but the underground is in walking distance. A good refuge to discover London! We especially enjoyed the breakfast in the garden and the homemade bread and cake. Thanks a lot for the trust, we could feel like at home.

Perfil de usuario de Suneer
Junio de 2017
It was a lovely house, and a good room to stay in. Very clean, tidy room. Anna and Matthais were helpful with most things, and always available to chat when home. The area also gives a feel of being a quiet, small town of its own. It's a tad far from the city but is well-connected - about 1.5 km away from the Leytonstone station which can take you to the centre in about 30-40 minutes. Would definitely love to stay there again if I got a chance.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Abril de 2017
We had the best time staying here! The house is really spacious and newly renovated, very clean and tidy and super cosy. The bed is so good we considered trying to steal it! The tube and overground are both under ten minute walks away, and Leytonstone has everything one would need including an enormous supermarket. Being near a field/wood was great for walks. Anna is the best host we've had, from chocolates on our pillows and fresh flowers when we arrived to providing breakfast and lots of helpful advice. Our best stay yet!

Perfil de usuario de Borana
Marzo de 2017
Anna was a very good host. Kind, clean with attention to details. Her breakfast was extremely good.m

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Born and bred in London, though I have spent my life all over the place. I love travelling with friends and lots of creative pursuits, including painting and drawing.
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares