Ir al contenido
The Room Of The Rising Sun
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestro apartamento está justo al otro lado de la calle de una gran plaza de tiendas - muchos restaurantes y una gran tienda de comestibles. Es muy fácil moverse hacia y desde. Hay un gran sendero para correr / bicicleta, y está situado en un gran barrio. Nuestro lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

Our apartment is right across the street from a big shopping plaza - many restaurants and a big grocery store. It is very easy to move to and from. There is a huge running/biking path, and is located in a great neighborhood. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - a beautiful, friendly and cuddly cat
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Loretta
Octubre de 2017
We didn't ever see Ryan but his roommate Julian was very friendly and gave us some great recommendations. The bed was comfortable but the kitty was the friendliest and cuddliest host of all. We would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Maryam
Octubre de 2017
Enjoyed the privacy and location, but thought the home could be cleaner.

Perfil de usuario de Ksenia
Agosto de 2017
Place was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. We loved the kitty!

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful room with easy access to all the shared spaces in the house. More privacy than you would expect from renting a room, and any interactions with Ryan and Julian were very pleasant. Julian was extremely sweet and friendly. He and his beautiful fluffy cat Peridot made the stay better than we could have expected. We didn't get to see Ryan much because he was attending other matters during our stay, but he did help get us all set up for check in and settled in despite being otherwise engaged. Area is great to reach a lot of activities nearby. Right by a Walgreens for any supplies you need. Easy to access information/communication with the hosts through Airbnb messaging whenever needed. If you're staying in the summer, the room can get kinda hot so my tip is to make sure you open the window a bit before bed.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Julio de 2017
R & J's place was so nice! Peridot was a wonderful host (lol). The boys weren't home much, but we did get to know Julian a bit and he was fantastic! So welcoming and friendly and accommodating ... and hilarious! He even invited us to join his GoT watch party while we were there! Overall: 10/10, would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
place was great- clean and as described, would definitely stay again

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2017
We experienced a small problem during our stay but Julian handled it very well and very promptly. We expected to share the apartment with our host, as we had booked only a private room, but he kindly let us have the apartment to ourselves so we could better enjoy some privacy during our honeymoon. The entire place was clean and orderly and we were grateful to get to interact with Julian during our stay, as he was a very pleasant person to talk to and even recommended some good restaurants in the area. We also throughly enjoyed playing with his adorable cat.

Alto Boquete, PanamáSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ryan

I am a computer programmer, living in Santa Fe, New Mexico. I enjoy practicing Jiu Jitsu, running, developing web applications and dancing with friends.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ryan.
Ryan
Julian ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Julian

El barrio

Espacios similares