A place to sit and soak up the peace.Unpack into this dresser and the hanging space in the closet. And the workstation is by the window.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love the comfortable queen bed in our peaceful private guest room. Our quiet, relaxing home is located deep in a tranquil neighborhood with lakes, trees and wildlife. The historic town of Montgomery, Lake Conroe and The Woodlands are a short drive away.

Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families with kids. We have a trundle bed and pack-n-play crib we can add to your room.

El lugar

The room is comfortably furnished with a queen bed, 5-drawer dresser, night stands with lamps, vintage chair, plush pillows, and a work station with office chair, small desk and outlet. The large closet has plenty of space and hangers for your use. We can make space for a trundle bed and pack-n-play if you bring your little ones.
The bathroom has a separate bath/shower and WC and is private to guests.
Are you looking for a second room for a colleague, friend, or family member? We have a Private Twin Room. This room shares the same bathroom and your rate would be adjusted with this in mind. We only rent the Private Twin Room with your request or agreement.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the kitchen, washer, dryer, outside space, and wifi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Kay works part-time and Mal works from home and we are available to help guests as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

While you stay in our guest room we may also be staying in the house, or we may be vacationing in our travel trailer on the property, or further afield; probably close to one of our kids.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual, 1 cuna

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

- Guests are welcome to relax on our back porch and on our property, mainly surrounded by trees. The above ground hot tub is covered and not available for guest use.
- Your bedroom and bathroom are private to you during your stay and we will not enter without your permission. We request that you not enter our private rooms.
You are welcome to share the use of the kitchen and laundry room as needed. We request you clean up after yourself.
- No use of common areas of home after midnight.
- No additional guests without prior approval.
- No drugs, excessive drinking, smoking,

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Our two dogs like to be fussed. They can be too enthusiastic for small children. We will attempt to keep them out of your way if you prefer.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing stay! I love English people, they are very hospitable! I work in a local hospital night shift, I needed a place close to my job to sleep. It was better than the hotel that I usually stay... they even provide w very wonderful hand cream, shower gel (they had the eucalyptus type I like.) I felt so blessed to stay at their beautiful and artistically furnished home. I will most likely book more stays! I highly recommend them. I have traveled plenty through America, Canada and Europe. I give them more than five stars!!!

Perfil de usuario de Dylan
Septiembre de 2017
My stay was just wonderful. Mal as Kay are very kind welcoming people. I loved their home and neighborhood so much I kept booking more days. They were very accommodating even with my uncertain work schedule. Only sorry I couldn't stay longer

Perfil de usuario de Dylan
Septiembre de 2017
The neighborhood couldn't be any nicer. The home was immaculate and Mal and Kay are so welcoming. I extended my stay twice just because it was so nice there. Would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Dylan
Septiembre de 2017
The home and neighborhood are absolutely beautiful, Mal and Kay and wonderful! They are so welcoming and genuine. I could not have asked for more

Perfil de usuario de Xinyu
Agosto de 2017
Lovely house, welcoming hosts, nice neighbourhood. We felt not just being guest but made friends here. Really appreciate Mal & Kay's extra efforts to accommodate my family including an elder and a 5 year old with disability, and spent lots of time looking for small item that we left behind. This is such a great experience, highly recommend to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
We had a great time, awesome family and great house!

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Julio de 2017
Beautiful home, privacy, comfortable amenities, great hosts! Would definitely say again!

Montgomery, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mal & KayMal & Kay es SuperAnfitrión.

We are originally from England and brought our young family to Texas in '98. Now our boys have grown and left the nest, we have more time on our hands and enjoy both traveling and receiving guests in our home. Since we have had a great experience staying in Airbnb locations a few times it seemed a natural progression to open up our home to Airbnb guests. Mal works from home most of the time and Kay has a part time job so we can be available to help guests out as much or as little as they need. While you stay in our guest room we may also be staying in the house or we may be vacationing in our trailer home on the property or further afield, probably near one of our kids. We love Texas but have kept our English accents and some of the culture, traditions and influences. We enjoy our home as much as we enjoy travel. It is our retreat in the trees, with deer, rabbits and birds as regular visitors. Our back porch is a favorite place for an invigorating 'cuppa tea' any time of day. We are quiet people, but we genuinely love sharing our home with others.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares