Tea, coffee and small fridgeMy front door
Twin or King room with en-suite in B&B

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to family-friendly activities, public transport, and the town centre. Florian is good for couples, families, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
This well equipped room offers either a king bed or 2 single beds + cot. (let me know your preference) During busy times there is a min of 2 nights but you can always ask if a single night is possible. Continental breakfast included

El lugar

The room has small fridge, tea & coffee. Rooms are serviced every day when refreshments are refilled. A code is provided for the front door and key to the bedroom door. You will find everything you will need in the bathroom, towels shampoo, shower gel and in the bedroom, hairdryer, TV with DVD player & small fridge.
This is a registered B&B, rated 4* by AA and has all fire precautions in place. Fully insured and meeting all health & safety requirements

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom and dining room where you will find tourist information leaflets

Atención a los huéspedes

I live on the premises so I'm around most of the time. The information folder in your room has contact details for when I'm not here along with other information and a map.

Otros aspectos destacables

Keys provided. Access at all times. Check in from 4pm-7pm. Other times by arrangement. Check out by 10am. More rooms are possible. Just ask! Plus we have car parking.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 16:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 19:00.

No smoking inside the house. Check in 4pm - 7pm, a little later by advance notice. No pets. During the busy time a min of 2 nights but you can always ask for single night. Quiet time after 10pm. This is my home so please respect it.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Tall house. 2 rooms on 2nd floor. 2 rooms on 1st floor. Family room ground floor
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 cats but are kept to my private apartment

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Abril de 2017
Very nice guest house located within walking distance to Weymouth town centre. Rooms are very clean with all essentials and a comfy bed.
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Respuesta de Sue:
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again. Sue
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Weymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sue

This is a small family run B&B. The house was built in 1885 and we've been here since 2007. There is parking for 4 cars and free on street parking opposite. Storage available for bikes too. It's a short walk to Weymouth town centre and beach.
Five rooms available all with en-suite. The rooms have small fridge, tea & coffee, TV & hairdryer. Towels & toiletries are provided. Rooms are booked as Room Only but breakfast can be added at £8 per adult. Breakfast is served in the dining room with choice of English, Continental or lighter options.
Husband Dave runs a Charter Sea Fishing boat so if you fancy going, just ask. (subject to availability). Great place for holidays or short breaks with Sealife Centre, Monkey World and the Jurassic Coast on the doorstep.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares