Cozy apartment in the heart of Copenhagen
Hospedado por Eva
Eva es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is situated close to Østerport station, the beautiful lakes, Botanical Garden, the Little Mermaid, Kastellet and many different green areas. Not far away is the buzzing café and restaurant life surrounding Skt. Hans Torv in Norre Bro, and the Inner City of Copenhagen. You are going to love it for it's easily accessible location, the internal decoration and spaciousness, and the lovely green areas surrounding it. Great for couples, business travellers, and families (with children).

El lugar

Welcome to our cozy apartment!
We are a couple living in a spacious 4 room apartment in the heart of Copenhagen. Needless to say, it is perfect for couples, but it is also fairly suited for smaller families or business travelers. Apart from the "master" bedroom (where we have to single beds put together as a kingsize), we have an additional large room with a sofa bed and a desk, in case work needs to be done in calm surroundings. The livingroom and the kitchen-dining area are openly connected, making it easy to converse and have a good time with others in the apartment while making dinner or relaxing in the sofa.
There is no stairs to climb when entering the apartment, meaning that it is also suitable for eg. guests in wheelchairs. It is situated in the back of the apartment complex with easy access to the lovely green common areas. This means that we have no trouble with noise from possible traffic and people on the streets.

Atención a los huéspedes

As we are usually traveling ourselves when we rent out the apartment, we will most likely not be home to assist during the entire stay. We will, however, always make sure there is a local contact person (usually a family member of ours), whenever we're not here ourselves, who can help if a basic or small problem should arise. And of course, we will be available for contact on our cell phones, e-mails and via airbnb during your entire stay.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Ingen støj efter kl. 22.00


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Eva
I'm a fourth year medical student living with my boyfriend, Michel, who is a lawyer. We enjoy living here both because of the central location - friends, fun and food is always just around the corner - and because it only takes a two minute walk to be in one of several green area…
Idiomas: Dansk, English

El barrio

Espacios similares