Apple Loft Sitting RoomApple Loft Kitchen / Diner
Beautifully converted barn in Normandy, France
Beautifully converted barn in Normandy, France
14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
12 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
14 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
12 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Set in the heart of the rolling Normandy countryside is a beautiful 18th century barn, which has been exquisitely converted into flexible holiday accommodation. This superb and spacious property is tastefully furnished and has 2 self-contained floors, sleeping 14 people in total. The ground floor is wheelchair friendly.

Bookings are available between the end of September and the beginning of March but for smaller groups only. Please contact us for further information.

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 5
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 6
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 7
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox
Depósito de seguridad: $341
Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Fabien
Mayo de 2017
Very nice

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ros
Interacción con los huéspedes

Although not on site all the time, we have English and French speaking contacts who are available nearby should you require any help. We will also give you our details should you need to contact us during your stay. We may be on site at the same time but will be at the opposite end of the property. Arrangements for keys will be made with you for your arrival.

Acerca de Ros
I lived in France with my family until a few years ago. We ran holidays with music for adults with learning disabilities until deciding to return to the UK. We kept our property and have now decided to rent out our apartments as they are such a lovely location for holidays. We…

El barrio

Espacios similares