Ir al contenido
Living Kitchen
Central Quiet Location
Central Quiet Location
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3 spacious bedrooms with polished floorboards, 2 bathrooms (1 bath), large garden, 10 - 15 mins walk to centre of town, 1 min walk to take-away shops, quiet leafy street.

El lugar

You will have full use of the house.
Kitchen with toaster, kettle, microwave, stove and oven. Fridge with freezer located through door into laundry (which includes a front loader washing machine).
6 seater dining table.
Sitting room has a 2 seater and a 3 seater sofa with coffee table and TV.
One large bathroom with shower, bath, basin and toilet. Smaller second bathroom with shower, basin and toilet.
Each bedroom has a queen-sized bed. There is space in each room for a cot (if required, please bring your own portable cot).
Outdoor seating area and large grass area for children to play.
Evaporative air-conditioning, ceiling fans and central heating throughout the house. All beds have electric blankets.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free wi-fi
Double carport (off street)
Hills hoist clothes line
Outdoor 6 seat table setting

Atención a los huéspedes

Keys will be available in a locked key box (code provided for access). Please contact me via email or text and I will help in any way I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please ensure heating, cooling, appliances and lights are turned off when you leave the house.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Smoking is allowed outside, away from open doors and windows (so smoke does not enter house).
- No parties.
- Please be mindful of noise, if arriving or leaving late at night or early in the morning.
- Please put bins out on Monday nights.
- Please use place mats (provided) on table.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Noviembre de 2017
Terrific location and house - lovely quiet area - highly recommended!!!

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Octubre de 2017
Great place, everything you needed

Perfil de usuario de Terrie
Junio de 2017
Lovely home, great location, bed was comfy and street was quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
Great location especially for an overnight stay if you're heading off to Melbourne. Jacqueline was an amazing host. She was an effective communicator and ensured all our needs were attended to. The house was welcoming, fully equipped, spotless and cosy. Perfect also for a weekend getaway.

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Abril de 2017
Jacqueline has really provided a beatuiful place that we all could feel confortable and enjoy. It was a relief to find her house very clean as we have skin allergies and a fully utilized kitchen to heat up our food. Again thank you so much for making our stay memeroable!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Abril de 2017
Jacqui's place is beautiful and clean, a lovely space throughout. Jacqui is very easy going, and provides a wonderful place to relax and enjoy Albury. I will definitely stay at Jacqui's again. Awesome!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Marzo de 2017
Jacqueline's house was a lovely, clean and well kept home. We enjoyed our stay in Albury and Jacqueline's home was perfect for what we needed. We would definitely come back in the future.

Albury, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline

I am a primary school teacher who enjoys exercising in the great outdoors! I have used Airbnb many times on trips overseas and domestically.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares