Downstairs looFridge
Large bohemian double room with balcony
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large beautiful light filled room with balcony in colourful share house. Room is usually inhabited by a young artist, whose book collection and artworks make for a homely and comfortable atmosphere.

El lugar

The house has open plan living areas, an electric cooker & oven, all usual kitchen amenities, a courtyard garden, two chickens (free eggs), a washing machine and clothesline, downstairs toilet, a myriad of books and records/record player, instruments and art/photos on the walls, which guests are welcome to peruse. The downstairs is pleasantly cool during summer, the vibe is boheme. It is a share house with a community mentality, though at this time of year probably only one housemate will be around, a mid 20s musician/lawyer who is very friendly and somewhat aristocratic. The house is frequented by local artists/musicians/travellers.

Disponible para huéspedes

The room, the kitchen, bathroom & all downstairs area + backyard are accessible to guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests are welcome to keep to themselves but we also invite them to hang out with us. We know the area very well and are eager to direct you to the lesser known local events and activities that we ourselves attend.

Otros aspectos destacables

While the house has been treated for vermin, in this area of Sydney in old houses it is virtually impossible to get rid of all roaches, so just warning you may sight one or two scuttling around and unfortunately there is nothing we can do about it.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Champú
Elementos básicos

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Records back in their sleeves!
- Respect fellow housemates


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Riki
Enero de 2017
Great house, fantastic room, Jack was an amazing host, would book again in an instant!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chippendale, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Benita

Recent Fine Arts graduate & traveler.
Like: ceramics, seasonal work aka fruit picking, gyp life, dumpster dive, creative living, vegetarian/ vegan options, growing your own food, festivals, DIY, music jams, summertime, swimming, mother nature, yoga, big trees forests rivers oceans bays lakes mountains deserts.
Film directors: svankmajer, kusturica, kubrick, planet earth doc, wes anderson, tarantino, waititi etc.
Lit: the beats, Dostoyevsky, steinbeck, hemingway, hunter s, hesse, conrad, huxley, mcarthy, wolfe, kesey, borges, Tom Robbins etc
Music: too much. the greats of rock/pop, beatles, tom waits, cohen, stones, doors, floyd, jimi, cream, kinks, nina simone, radiohead, bowie. Now listening: clap clap, beats antique, dirtwire, flylo, bon iver, fat freddys, easy st, breakfast island, king gizzard, bbng, etc

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares