Note: These photos are actually from my old apartment, but the set-up is almost identical. Updated pics coming soon!Note: These photos are actually from my old apartment, but the set-up is almost identical. Updated pics coming soon!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I am a physician assistant student. My dog, Trevor, is a small beagle who loves everyone he meets! Our place is 10 min to airport, 10 min to downtown, 15 min to FMU. The full-size bed sleeps 2 people. A 3rd person can sleep comfortably on the living room couch. Some guests have brought a 4th person and they have slept on the other living room couch. If you plan to sleep on the couches, I would recommend bringing your own pillows.

Disponible para huéspedes

In addition to your own private bedroom and bathroom, you will have access to the kitchen, living room (with TV and Amazon Firestick, sorry no cable), WiFi, outdoor patio, washer/dryer, and dog park.

Atención a los huéspedes

When I'm not studying, I'm usually at the hospital, so I'm not home much. I will let you know ahead of time whether I'll be home, and I will make sure Trevor is not in your way.

Otros aspectos destacables

A couple of disclaimers:

This apartment is on the 2nd floor. There is no elevator access, so you must be able to climb stairs.

I keep my apartment tidy, organized, and free of clutter. I wash the sheets and disinfect the bathroom between guests. That being said, I am not a "clean freak." The bedding is not made of Egyptian cotton. My dog is a sweetheart, but he sheds. I do my best, but please do not expect the apartment to be 100% free of dust/dog hair. I am a graduate student living on a budget and this is by no means a luxury resort --- just a safe, comfortable place to crash with basic amenities. Thank you for understanding, and let me know if you have any questions!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dalton
Septiembre de 2017
Karis was a great host, great communication and excellent experience! Highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Prashant
Agosto de 2017
Karis was great. Excellent communication all through. Place was as described. Karis was very friendly and ever ready to help with suggestions on what to do. Trevor was a joy to play with. We were sad to say goodbye to him especially!

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Agosto de 2017
The space was super clean and comfortable to crash for a night! Communication with Karis was great!

Perfil de usuario de Rita
Agosto de 2017
nice place for 2 , little out of center of town .... Karis was very helpful making sure we had a comfortable staying. Thanks Karis

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay. Close to major highways and host was flexible and responded quickly to all my questions. I would definitely recommend staying here when in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Renee
Julio de 2017
The park was really cute while watching families play.

Perfil de usuario de Dean
Julio de 2017
A cozy, clean room with a private bathroom. Karis is super nice and her Beagle Trevor is an absolute sweetheart.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Karis

My name is Karis. I'm a 24 year old dog lover from California, studying to become a physician assistant. My interests include CrossFit, sushi, Christmas, trying new restaurants, road trips, and adventures with my dog, Trevor.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares