Covered Front Porch
Charming & Cozy Family Home - 5min walk downtown
Charming & Cozy Family Home - 5min walk downtown

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Walking distance to downtown, trails, parks, nightlife, public transport, restaurants, cafes, shopping and more. Less than 10 minute drive to Blue Mountain Ski Hill. Bike trails and golf course are all nearby.

100 year old charming century home that is recently completely renovated and updated and is walking distance to everything Collingwood and area has to offer. My place is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with older kids).

El lugar

This home was built in 1920 and exudes charm and warmth! It has been fully updated and renovated keeping the integrity intact.

Walk Score 71 - (URL HIDDEN)

You enter the house through a secured covered front porch, perfect place to have your morning coffee or store your outdoor gear. The main floor has beautiful hardwood floors throughout and 9' ceilings. The main floor features the dining room, living room and kitchen which are incorporated in an open concept great room as well as a cozy den that will be your favourite room. Laundry and powder room also on main floor. Both bedrooms and full bath with soaker tub are on second floor. The master bedroom has a queen bed and the 2nd bedroom room has 2 twin beds. Both bathrooms have heated floors which is great for cooler evenings!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the whole house; it's all yours.

Just so you know, there is also a full garage with a coach house behind the main house where there is a single lady living and renting full time. She will be completely respectful of your space and she asks you do the same for her in return :).

Atención a los huéspedes

I live full time in Toronto but my parents live in the house next door so you will have as much privacy as you would like. However, we are more than happy to help direct you to all the best spots in the area and help answer any questions you may have.

We will also provide you with a contact number and multiple ways to reach us in case of any questions or concerns throughout your stay - we are always available!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let me know if you're interested in a longer term or multi weekend commitment.

Amenities - The easiest way to disrupt an enjoyable stay is a plumbing problem. To prevent this, we kindly ask you to please place things like feminine products in the garbage we’ve provided in the bathroom. We simply want to ensure you have a royal flush kind of holiday!

Cleaning - Whilst we do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, we kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware that you’ve used and put any dirty towels on top of the laundry machine. It helps us get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests.

Damage - We understand that accidents happen. So all we ask is that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned back to you too.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $417
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Due to previous problems, we’ve needed to implement a minimum age requirement of 21+. Guests under the age of 21 are still entirely welcome – they will just need to be accompanied by parents or guardians.

- Unfortunately our house is only suitable for small hypoallergenic dogs and cannot accommodate non-hypoallergenic dogs or cats due to allergies.

- We want you (and future guests) to relax and enjoy your stay, and we ask that if you smoke please do so outside only.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Febrero de 2017
Great place to stay. Comfortable and close to everything!

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de McKenzie

About me: From Collingwood, ON initially but have lived in Stockholm, New York and now Toronto for the last 6 years. I'm a big sports fan, love to travel and always keeping up on the latest and greatest in life and health hacks! I work for a tech company called Hubba that is a free online B2B tradeshow for product manufacturers and retailers.

I recently purchased a beautiful house back in my hometown of Collingwood and look forward to sharing it with wonderful guests from around the world.

Guest type: My motto is to always leave a place nicer than how I found it.

El barrio

Espacios similares