Balcony on Sacre Coeur
Hospedado por Myriam
Myriam es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Apartamento de 43m ², 5 º y último piso compuesto por un salón de 25 m2, con cocina equipada (lavavajillas incluido), un dormitorio y un baño con bañera, ventana, lavadora y WC. La habitación tiene una nueva cama doble de espuma de memoria, el salón tiene un sofá y un piano. Apartamento soleado con 6 ventanas, balcón de 10 m2 y vista al oeste sobre Sacré Coeur. 5 minutos a pie del metro 2, 4, 5, 12. 6 minutos a pie de la Gare du Nord, RER B, D y E. Gare du Nord, RER B, D, E línea de metro 2, 4, 5, 12
translated by Google

Apartment of 43m ², 5th and last floor composed of a living room of 25 m2, with equipped kitchen (included dishwasher), a bedroom and a bathroom with bath, window, washing machine and WC. The room has a new double memory foam bed, the living room has sofa and a piano.
Sunny apartment with 6 windows, balcony of 10 m2 and full view west on Sacré Coeur. 5 min walk to Metro 2, 4, 5, 12. 6 min walk to Gare du Nord, RER B, D and E.

Gare du Nord, RER B, D, E
métro line 2, 4, 5, 12


Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Septiembre de 2017
Very cute apartment and close to metro. Myriam is a wonderful host It is fifth floor walk up for those who would have trouble with a lot of stairs

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Septiembre de 2017
This 5th floor walk-up is very sunny, spacious, quiet, and enjoys a fantastic view of Montmartre. I stayed for a week of work, and would recommend the apartment to colleagues and family. The neighborhood isn't fancy, but it's safe, easily accessible by Metro and RER, and a pleasant 10-minute walk from Montmartre. Myriam is very responsive, friendly, and flexible. I would gladly and without hesitation stay at Myriam's place again.

Perfil de usuario de Stefania
Febrero de 2017
This is a wonderful apartment! Full of light and with a beautiful view, with a sense of space and extremely well kept in the details, with care, taste, and a thoughtful touch. The apartment is as in the photos on line, but possibly even nicer. The space is real, living room with open kitchen is very welcoming and large, the wood floors beautiful, the windows large and perfectly insulated, the balcony a sheer pleasure, the bedroom pretty and again perfectly organized with large closet space, with very comfortable bed for restful nights, the bathroom a pleasure to use, cared for in great detail, and, last but not least, in the cold days of a Paris winter, the heat works perfectly and temperature is cozy and warm. The apartment is very secure, buildings has an external gate and an internal door, both with digicodes, the neighbors are welcoming, the neighborhood full of life, with nice cafés and small restaurants, and just by the very pretty square of the church of Saint Bernard . Easy to shop for groceries, bakeries and fruit and vegetables, and at a short distance many restaurants and night life for those who want it. Walking distance (15 min) to the Sacrée Coeur and Montmartre, 5-6 minutes walk to metro and RER (line 4, 2, and RER), 15-20 minutes to Saint Germain, 15 minutes to the Louvre, etc. Walking distance to the 10th and 11 arrondissements. I recommend it greatly.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Octubre de 2017
Cozy flat with balcony, near Gare du Nord with a nice view on Sacre Ceur. Myriam is super nice and helpful! Totally worth the stay, we had a great time :)

Perfil de usuario de Madda
Abril de 2017
Appartamento delizioso in posizione ottima, servita bene dai trasporti pubblici. La casa è inondata di luce tranquilla e ben equipaggiata. Myriam è estremamente disponibile, solare ...un piacere averla incontrata! Adoro questo quartiere multietnico vivace e in cui le persone per strada ti sorridono!

París, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Myriam
Hello I am Myriam ! I am 40 years old woman and I am living in Paris. I work on TV as director. My hobbies are running (almost 50 km a week ! ), drawing (to help my friends with the agency of their appartements for example or to make new tv show deco...) I come from Alpes and …
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares