Building D / Bloque DLiving room
Arenas de Bavaro D-201
Hospedado por Zeljko
Zeljko es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de excelentes vistas, restaurantes y restaurantes, y la playa. Te encantará mi lugar debido a la ubicación, el ambiente, el espacio al aire libre, y las vistas. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios y familias (con niños).
translated by Google

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

Este apartamento está totalmente equipado. Tendrá todo lo necesario para sus vacaciones. Hay un balcón con una gran vista en nuestro hermoso patio con la piscina. Seguridad 24/7. La playa está a sólo 5 minutos a pie. Centro de la ciudad con supermercados, restaurantes, panaderías y tiendas de regalos está a 8 minutos a pie. Puede alquilar una scooter con nosotros por un precio especial. También organizamos viajes diarios como Saona Island, Buggies, Dolphins, Zip line, etc. También podemos organizar el traslado al aeropuerto.
translated by Google

This apartment is fully equipped. You'll have everything you need for your vacation. There is a balcony with great view on our beautiful yard with the swimming pool. 24/7 security. The beach is only 5 minutes walking. City center with supermarkets, restaurants, bakeries and gift shops is 8 minutes walking.
You can rent a scooter with us for a special price.
We do also organize daily trips like Saona Island, Buggies, Dolphins, Zip line etc.
We can also organized airport transfer.

Disponible para huéspedes

Podrá acceder a la piscina y barbacoa.
translated by Google

You will be able to access the swimming pool and barbecue.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré siempre disponible para ayudarle, le daré mi número de teléfono en la llegada así que usted puede entrarme en contacto con siempre que usted necesita algo.
translated by Google

I will be always available to help you, I will give you my phone number on arrival so you can contact me whenever you need something.

Otros aspectos destacables

Sólo gastos adicionales son la electricidad.
translated by Google

Only additional expense is electricity.

Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

No parties. No loud music after 9PM.


7 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Enero de 2017
Muy bueno el apartamento, nos fue muy bien teníamos la playa cerca y varias plazas con bares de varios países para poder salir un rato en la noche... teníamos wifi el 80% de las veces... lo único que podría haber sido mejor es el agua en el lavamanos.. esta un poco salada pero ya es por el mismo acueducto de la ciudad.

Perfil de usuario de Tuan
Marzo de 2017
Good price. Clean place (by local standard, as water is salty, though it's an issue of the whole town). It's close to everything. Zeljko was nice and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Mayo de 2017
This flat had two bathrooms, one full with bathtub, one with shower only. Where to begin. I have owned a villa in the Dominican Republic and know; first hand that water is an issue here. It's not fit to drink and barely fit to wash in; home owners usually put in private water systems ... I get that this isn't always an option for the average rental condo. That being said, I have never seen anything quite like this. When my friend tried the shower in his room it was not only orange ... it had a toxic odor that wafted through the entire suite and absolutely zero water pressure. Unfortunately, I also had to bathe, after such a long trip, and, not only was it a truly revolting experience; my bathtub flooded the neighbor's suite below. The water was already running cold and, because I had to turn off the water to stop any more water from flooding downstairs, I had to run with soap in my eyes and hair to the shower, which was so filthy that my travel partner had worn his runners to bathe. Bur, believe it or not, it gets worse. Aside from not loving the fact that the pool was pretty much next to the street, the guards enjoyed sleeping more than doing their job, the grass hadn't been cut in forever and there were dogs barking and babies crying in several apartments, the next morning, in daylight, we assessed that the sofa (easily the highlight of the ad, looked as though a murder had taken place and only gingerly cleaned up. It had so many sticky spilled drinks/bodily fluid and what have you that I can't imagine what the host is even thinking. Because, in the photos it's what gives the place a comfortably modern feel. To wrap up this nightmare experience, I woke with a head to toe rash. Now, I can't prove it was the bath water ... but, it was orange after all. - There were issues with the Wi-Fi, initially. -the photos are totally misleading - The size was not an issue but the veranda was made to look larger than it is. - As mentioned previously, the amenities were merely passable. - The listing description was as misleading as the photos - Heck yeah there was a plethora of noise. Also previously mentioned, from babies crying to dogs barking day and night. But, add to that construction from every direction, at the crack of dawn. And, Dominicans like to yell in general, so having three construction sites within the same block made for one of the loudest mornings I've ever heard in Punta Cana. The kitchen was in fair shape, appeared clean and seemed decently equipped. In fact, the kitchen/dining area was spacious and boasted functional/new furniture. It proved to be one of the least offensive areas in the suite. The towels were of moderate quality, a bit damp and none too abundant; the linens were the most...

Perfil de usuario de Toni
Marzo de 2017
Place was ok, close to the beach, not too far from restaurants and bars and the host, guard staff and neighbors were nice. Internet is for the whole building and therefore not working super well. You can surf but streaming videos doesn't work all the time. ACs work well, other shower looks a bit worn/old and the water in the taps smell weird.
Perfil de usuario de Zeljko
Respuesta de Zeljko:
Hi Toni thanks for the review and I am glad that you had a good time with us. We have changed all the faucets in both bathrooms 2 months ago but because of the high content of scale and salt in the water they look a little bit old and also that weird smell is due to scale and salt in the water. But unfortunately we can't do anything it's up to water supply.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de BlerinaBlerina es SuperAnfitrión.
Marzo de 2017
Appartamento ideale per vivere la vita del posto di giorno e notte Zeljko sempre presente e gentile

Perfil de usuario de Michał
Febrero de 2017
Everything was as it should be. Apartment was clean, well equipped and everything worked - air condition, fridge, washing machine and dryer. Neighborhood was safe and there was security all the time. It's about 5 min walk from the beach and little center with many restaurants and shops. Photos in the offer show exactly how the apartment and area look. Zeljko was really helpful(he even drove us to atm and to the bus station at the end of our stay - really nice) and responsive. He was answering almost immediately to all our questions/doubts. It's really hard to find any bad things. Highly recommended! For sure we would visit Zeljko's place once again.

Perfil de usuario de Marko
Febrero de 2017
great location, nice apartment.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Punta Cana, República DominicanaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Zeljko
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares