Brighton Keep GardenBrighton Keep on Somerset Street
Brighton Keep: The Garden Room
Hospedado por Laura
Laura es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Brighton Keep is close to the heart of this beautiful town, close to a choice of good restaurants, shops and museums, art and culture. You’ll love our place for its ambiance, large rooms and outdoors space. Brighton Keep is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and travelers with pets.

El lugar

Brighton Keep is a gracious historic home with an air of tranquillity. Its large rooms and high ceilings, yellowwood floors and shuttered sash windows speak of a time when life was less hurried, there was more time to think, and breathe clean air. A stay at Brighton Keep allows you a chance to pause and catch up with yourself, listen to the birds singing in the garden, read a book in the sunshine. Watch the moon rise and the stars come out.

Disponible para huéspedes

Brighton Keep is a large house and incorporates its own showrooms with fine furniture for sale. There is a fireplace in the coffee room, where you can relax with a cup of tea or filter coffee, or outside on the veranda overlooking the garden. You can bring your own wine or other drinks. Most guests choose to try out the excellent local restaurants and coffee shops nearby for breakfast and other meals. The garden is enclosed and you and your pets can stretch your legs. A large braai area is stocked with wood for guests to use. Secure off-street parking is available.

Atención a los huéspedes

John or Laura will be around to assist you with any queries.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Guests are welcome to entertain friends in the outdoor braai area as long as they are not too loud.
- Pets are welcome, there are resident dogs, but no resident cats.
- Guests who love smoking can use the veranda or the garden to smoke.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Some of the bedrooms are upstairs, but not all.
Puede haber ruido - Neighbours have dogs and parrots, occasional barking, and parrots whistling.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Lounge, dining room, braai patio and garden are shared.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tina
Octubre de 2017
Excellent position. Lovely garden. Lovely home. Very straightforward stay . Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Emannuel
Octubre de 2017
A wonderful pitstop, great bed and some the friendliest Karoo will welcome you on arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Septiembre de 2017
Really beautiful place to stay, walking distance to all coffee shops and restaurants. A must if you coming to Graaff Reinet!

Perfil de usuario de Liska
Septiembre de 2017
I enjoyed my stay with Laura and John very much. It was good to have access to a big garden, as I was traveling with my dog. They were very friendly and accommodating. Great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Willem
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you for a comfortable stay. The hospitality and the nature of the venue put one int he heart of Karoo tranquility.

Perfil de usuario de LorindaLorinda es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Good value for money. A beautiful historic old home with the loveliest furniture. Quiet and well-situated, we could walk to where we wanted to be.

Perfil de usuario de Engelhardt
Agosto de 2017
A very comfortable room catering for all your needs and great hosts to compliment it

Graaff-Reinet, SudáfricaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares