Shared livingroomShared livingroom. Netflix available!
Small bedroom in large flat
Small bedroom in large flat

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Nice bedroom in central appartment in Oslo.
Only available for female travellers (security issues, I am a female myself)

Stedet mitt er nærme Akerselva, Klatreverket, Sagene, Grünerløkka. Du vil elske stedet mitt på grunn av kjøkkenet, utendørsområdet og at det er romslig.

El lugar

Sagene is a beautiful, quiet residential area just outside the city centre, and the apartment is next to "Ring 2" and a short walk to Grünerløkka.
Please Also see the recommendations for my other listing and you will get a feeling of how I am as a host.

Disponible para huéspedes

The kitchen has all equipment you might need to make a quick or large dinner. I am a chef myself, so I am pretty certain that the kitchen will meet anyone's need. The co-op´s backyard is a great hang out.
Be aware that the apartment has two floors. On the lower level you will find the bathroom, kitchen and dining area. Upstairs has two bedrooms and a living room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work regular office hours, and are often out and about in the evening. I will probably be there to welcome you and show you the appartment, but if you are Looking for company this is not the place for you. I will however be available to give advice for sightseeing and other things to do in town.

Otros aspectos destacables

3rd floor walk up, no elevator.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 09:00 a 22:00
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 22:00.

Please take of your shoes by the entrance. No smoking, no parties, no additional guests.
Clean up when you use the kitchen.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches
Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de HildeHilde es SuperAnfitrión.

Love travelling! With a bachelors degree in hospitality management I really enjoy "playing hotel director"(it's really just my home that I let out when I travel myself, but oh well. Everone has to start somewhere).

My favorite places to travel is Paris and New York, but I'll enjoy anywhere as long as the company is good :-) I'm a spontaneous traveler, usually book on Monday and travel on Friday.

As a host I like to think that I am courteous, curious and available, but why don't you check out my reviews?

Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares