Ir al contenido
WelcomeDeluxe queen-sized bed
Guardar este anuncio.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Art Deco apartment in a quiet pocket with all day sun and ocean views. A short walk to everything Bondi has to offer.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha
Secadora
Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños (2-12 años) ni mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 14:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
enero de 2018
Peter was a fabulous host - thoughtful, kind & generous. His apartment is beautifully decorated, on a quiet street, within walking distance of the beach & cafes. With such a beautiful panoramic view across Bondi, it's hard to want to leave the apartment. Highly recommend. Thank y…
Perfil de usuario de Florencia
Florencia
enero de 2018
Peter’s appartment was amazing! It’s perfectly decorated, has everything you need and it’s well located. Peter is super attentive and helpfull. He made himself available all the time and is easy to reach. I highly recommend his place, it was my best Airbnb experience!!
Perfil de usuario de Ronley
Ronley
marzo de 2017
Super place. Clean, exquisite design and taste. Great view of Bondi beach. Sunny! A 10 minute nice walk away from all things Bondi so quiet at night. Super friendly host. We loved it!
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Lara
febrero de 2017
Peter's place was absolutely beautiful - immaculately styled and furnished with sweeping views of Sydney and Bondi beach. The location is perfect for absorbing the local culture and is just a few minutes away from both the beach and some really incredible restaurants. Peter himse…
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Angela
enero de 2017
Peter's apartment was perfect. It's extremely clean and light, beautifully styled and the sweeping views of Bondi beach were a great surprise. It was the perfect base for my parents who were visiting (with easy access to public transport and shops/cafes and restaurants nearby)…

Hospedado por Peter

Bondi, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Peter
14 evaluaciones
Verificado
I'm a freelance writer living in Bondi, interested in nature & conservation, arts & architecture, yoga, bushwalking, cooking, reading, travel.
Idiomas: English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio