Bedroom with queen size bed and ample space for a twin floor mattress upon requestPrivate bathroom with bath tub and shower
Prvt master Bedrm Gated Townhouse Galleria
Hospedado por Sola
Sola es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to estaurants and dining and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of less than 10 min driving distance to the nationally famous mall The Galleria, which has indoor path to Saks Fifth Avenue, Neiman Marcus, Macy's and many top-brand dpt stores. Also within 15 minutes are Capital Grille, 24-hr CVS, Starbucs, Del Frisco's.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets)...

El lugar

An extra twin size air mattress can be arranged upon request


Servicios
Cocina
Jacuzzi

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 15:00

- Absolutely no guests other than booking intailed is allowed in the property, unless you have the host's permission a day in advance.
- Anything that you need in the kitchen for cooking should be communicated with the host and the host will decide whether you can use the equipment/material.
- No outside shoes on the carpet
- No unclaimed guest coming in or staying overnight
- No smoking/drugs on any part of building
- pay $50 Key deposit at check in.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Olu
Mayo de 2017
She was very nice and enjoyed my stay

Este anfitrión tiene 62 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sola
Outgoing, love to go see shows (plays, ballet, symphonies, opera, musical, in that order). Went to college for biochemistry, science nerd. Used to work in finance, just quit and currently enrolled in a culinary program and studying for LSAT. Love outdoor, travels often, recently …
Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sola.
Sola
Sujuan ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Sujuan

El barrio

Espacios similares