Kalamaki Panos - 50 meters to the sandy beaches!
Kalamaki Panos - 50 meters to the sandy beaches!
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated at 60m from the sandy golden beach where the children can play and swing in safety . Restaurants, Taverns, Corner Shop, Pharmacy, bus stop and Bars..... are located at 50M.
2 bedrooms apartment with bathroom and good size terrace. Ideal for 4 people but we can add a baby cot and an extra bed. Living / dining room and open plan kitchen.
This is the perfect place for a family or small group of friends to relax on the awesome beaches of Kalamaki, while not stressing about the price!

El lugar

Wi-Fi, TV, Portable BBQ, Parking, Air condition, Washing machine
Linens and towels included in the price

Atención a los huéspedes

We are more than happy to be our clients personal assistants during their stay! I personally will be at the other end of the phone and email for any aid i can provide as well as my personal opinion on bars, restaurants, transport info and leisure in general!

Please feel free to drop me a text or email!

Otros aspectos destacables

Our only rule is NO cleaning and NO stressing, our aim is for you, your friends and your family to have the best most relaxing time possible!



Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nottingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Spiros Gregory

I'm a qualified surveyor having lived most of my life in the UK but now living on Crete with my Greek father and French Spanish mother. I'm more than happy to meet new people and learn stuff from other countries, renting any of my properties will be as much a treat for you as it will be for me!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares