Views of Weardale from the VenueView of Bunk House and across the hills of Weardale
12 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
12 camas
2 baños
12 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
12 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Bunk house is ideal for large group bookings. We have two separate dorms, one sleeping 8 and the other sleeping 4. The loos are directly opposite each room which showers and a separate changing room with lockers.
My place is good for big group bookings wanting privacy.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 literas
Zonas comunes
3 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Mayo de 2017
We have just returned from a great stay in Sophie and Will's barn. Very friendly and welcoming hosts, Will even drove all 10 of us to the pub on our first night! the barn is clean, warm and very spacious and was a perfect base for our weekend of exploring the North East on motorbikes. it was so perfect we are already talking about booking again next year!

Perfil de usuario de James
Marzo de 2017
If your looking for a space to bring a load of kids on an adventure. Look no further

Perfil de usuario de Rach
Marzo de 2017
This is the second time I have stayed here in less than a month, unfortunately I didn't put a review in, in time. However I don't think I could sing enough praises for Sophie. First time I arrived she showed me where everything was and I settled in. Both times I stayed I was out kayaking all day and she changed the heating settings so that it would be warm for when I was in as it was often later finishing. I had the run of the place, the facilities were impeccable, modern kitchen with everything you needed and clean showers and toilets, lovely open space to socialise though I didn't need to utilise it. Unfortunately when I was going to leave the first time, i'd accidentally run my car battery flat and she did everything she could, getting her husband to try and jump start it for me and then calling the local mechanic they use so I didn't have to call breakdown. Very, very helpful!!! The second time it had snowed a lot over night (I'm a lucky one, I know) and I was slightly worried about my little car down a hill and she again helped me by telling me which was the best way to go and told me to call her if I had any issues. Every point of contact was pleasant, helpful and understanding. I would definitely stay here again and have already let others know.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wolsingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares