Blocks from Downtown, Convention ctr, Temple
Blocks from Downtown, Convention ctr, Temple
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hola a todos, yo vivo en una bonita casa de dos dormitorios (yo vivo en un dormitorio!) En una ubicación increíble. A sólo 5 minutos a pie del centro, capitolio y templo, ya 15 minutos a pie del centro de convenciones. Mi lugar tiene Wifi, TV, cocina completa y está limpio. Estoy muy ocupado, así que no verás mucho de mí. La cama de la huésped es nueva espuma de la memoria 2017 y siempre tiene hojas limpias agradables en él! Siéntase libre de ir y venir a su antojo, sin horas ni luces específicas, ¡duermo como una roca! Normalmente trabajo de 9 am a 6 pm. ¡Siéntete como en casa!
translated by Google

Hey all, I live in a nice 2 bedroom home (I live in one bedroom!) at an amazing location. Only 5 minute walk to downtown, capitol and temple, and 15 min walk to convention center. My place has Wifi, TV, full kitchen and is clean. I'm very busy so you won't see much of me. Guest bed is new 2017 memory foam and always has nice clean sheets on it! Feel free to come and go as you please, no specific hours or lights out, I sleep like a rock! I typically work 9 am to 6 pm. Make yourself at home!

El lugar

Tengo un perro enérgico pero muy amistoso. Él es bueno con otros perros y tengo una perrera grande para él o su perro si es necesario. Él es hipoalergénico así que no te preocupes si estás alergic a perros. El espacio se mantiene muy limpio y ordenado, también aprender algo nuevo con cada huésped (incluyendo a mis padres) así que estoy consiguiendo bueno en hacer mi hogar complaciente a todas las preferencias y para darle un lugar cómodo fácil de permanecer.
translated by Google

I have an energetic but very friendly dog. He is good with other dogs and I have a large kennel for him or your dog if needed. He is hypoallergenic so don't worry if you are alergic to dogs. Space is kept quite clean and tidy, I also learn something new with every guest (including my parents) so I am getting good at making my home accommodating to all preferences and to give you an easy comfortable place to stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

¡Todo! Por favor cayó gratis para ver mi pobre televisión que casi nunca se ve. Tengo una cocina completa con todo lo que necesita para hacer una buena comida, pero por favor haga sus platos! El salón es todo tuyo. Normalmente hago planes cuando tengo invitados por lo que estoy fuera la mayoría del tiempo y tienes el lugar para ti. Por lo general sólo comer la cena luego leer un libro hasta que me duerma cuando estoy en casa.
translated by Google

Everything! Please fell free to watch my poor t.v. which barely ever gets watched. I have a full kitchen with all you need to make a nice meal, but please do your dishes! The living area is all yours. I usually make plans when I have guests over so I am out most of the time and you have the place to yourself. I usually only eat dinner then read a book till I fall asleep when I am home.

Atención a los huéspedes

Trabajo de 7 am a 4pm y tengo un horario muy ocupado. Voy a tratar de hacer planes de alojamiento para que usted pueda tener la casa para ti mismo en su mayor parte. Hago la cena la mayoría de las noches y estoy más que dispuesto a proporcionar esa comida y alentar las solicitudes. Yo era un chef profesional durante 5 años, así que puedo hacer cualquier cosa y me encanta cocinar. También tengo un gran café y sí, incluso tienen un fabricante de gofres! También no dude en hacer sus propias comidas, tengo una cocina totalmente equipada.
translated by Google

I work from 7 am to 4pm and have quite a busy schedule. I will aim to make plans when hosting so that you can have the house to yourself for the most part. I make dinner most nights and am more than willing to provide that meal and encourage requests. I was a professional chef for 5 years so I can make anything and love to cook. I also have great coffee and yes I even have a waffle maker! Also feel free to make your own meals, I have a fully outfitted kitchen.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo un hijo de 1 año a tiempo parcial, pero no será de acogida en los días en que lo tengo en casa. Tengo un cochecito, silla alta, juguetes y las obras que son más que bienvenidos a utilizar.
translated by Google

I have a 1 year old son part time but will not be be hosting on the days when I have him at home. I have a stroller, high chair, toys and the works which you are more than welcome to use.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

I have a nice clean home and I ask that you please respect my property and the neighbors. If you break anything please replace it or pay a reasonable replacement cost. No smoking, drugs or stealing.


Cancelaciones

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Junio de 2017
Jake was welcoming and quick to respond to any questions I had. The place is exactly as described. We enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Maryann
Junio de 2017
Jake is a very gracious host. He took good care he of to us without being intrusive. We presented some challenges, because my son is in a wheelchair. Jake was very accepting of our challenges. The only issue was the very steep driveway into the apartment complex and steps down to the apartment. You can imagine what that might present with a wheelchair. None of this is a reflection on Jake. It just might not be a good location for someone who is mobility challenged.

Perfil de usuario de Greta
Junio de 2017
Jake's apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood, and only a few minutes walk to major attractions like the State Capital, Temple Square, and the mall. The bed was also very comfortable! Jake was a wonderful host and even offered dinner to us. Also, Benny, his dog, is a friendly and polite dog. It was very much worth the price, and we enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Desmond
Mayo de 2017
Jakes place is situated in the perfect location. It's is really close to the city with ample parking. You honestly feel like you are a resident of SLC. Jake is very accommodating and quickly responded in person to one of my requests. I only stayed one night but it was awesome. If you're ever in SLC Jake is the go to guy.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Mayo de 2017
Jake's place was a great location, with a coffee shop right there and a few blocks from the State capitol. Weap really appreciate that Jake allow dogs. The bed was very comfortable and we had a great night sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Lucus
Mayo de 2017
Jake is a good host. He was rarely there, but made sure everything was in order, and even supplies guests with food and toiletries. His place is nearly walking distance to downtown, and is a good place to stay for a night or two.

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Jake was an amazing host, he literally went out of his way to make sure we got the most of our short visit to SLC. Thank you Jake!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Salt Lake City, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jake

El barrio

Espacios similares