Ir al contenido
outside
Guardar este anuncio.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
Medio baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
Medio baño compartido

My place is close to public transport, the airport, family-friendly activities, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the views, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
Lavadora
Wifi
Cocina

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 17:00

Disponibilidad

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Belle
Belle
marzo de 2017
Humble, private spot with a lot of character, perched next to a lovely river. Nice, child-friendly cats around which our child enjoyed immensely. Quite a few flies wanted to hang out with us indoors; we ended up getting rid of them and keeping the doors and windows shut to keep t…
Perfil de usuario de Jill
Jill
enero de 2017
We had a fantastic time in this quirky little bach with it's stunning outlook of the river, homely, cosy interior and garden surrounds. Unfortunately, we did not get to meet the hosts but everything about the place was just to our liking.
Perfil de usuario de Milena Elisabeth
Milena Elisabeth
enero de 2017
Very Well for low budget

Hospedado por Emili

Taranaki, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Emili
3 evaluaciones
Kia ora, the world inspires me, people inspire me, my home inspires me. I love living on the river in my sunny home with my funny, loving and adventurous daughter Ocean and our two cats. We enjoy spinning hoops and poi, making music, growing our own food, exploring nature and bei…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio