Come & see the new foal!Swimming Pool
Rural Escape Close to Moonee Beach & Coffs Harbour
Hospedado por Bev
Bev es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bingara Holiday Let is 62 acres of quiet boutique Quarter Horse stud- with 2 month old foal - surrounded by farms & Orara East State Forest.
The cottage is spacious & light with full kitchen, bathroom, 55" 3D TV with glasses, 3D Blu-ray, 1 free movie rent, veranda & bbq if required.
You may bring your friendly house pet/s though there is no yard up yet.
Only 10 mins from beautiful Moonee Beach (dogs on lead) surf beach, safe estuary, shopping centre including Coles, takeaways & Tavern.

El lugar

Everything in the cottage is NEW except for a couple of kitchen items.
The ingredients for a cooked or continental breakfast are provided for your first morning, from then there's cereal & toast as well as milk, coffee, tea, hot chocolate.
The cottage is spacious & light with full kitchen (except oven), dining space, lounge, bathroom, laundry, 1 bedroom & covered verandah. You have a 3D TV with glasses, 3D Blu-ray player with 1 free movie rental or there's a Video Ezy kiosk at Moonee Beach shopping centre.
See photos for the floor plan of your cottage - the garage is currently our feed shed so unfortunately that is not in your rental at this time.
The cottage is on one level surrounded by gentle slope so ok for those with limited mobility.
Bedroom has a new queen size bed with 2 bedsides, a tallboy & big wardrobe. The bedside lamps have tilting shades for reading.
The extra bed is a click clack sofa bed in the lounge. We also have 2 foam mattresses if needed.
The kitchen contains a full fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, sandwich press, water purifier, electric fry pan, pots, skillet, pantry items, plates, bowls, cups, glasses & cutlery etc.
Outside on the veranda you have comfy seats, a swing seat, table & a bench seat.
The laundry has a new Haier washing machine, washing basket, laundry detergent, pegs plus cleaning equipment, iron & ironing board. Welcome to use our Hills hoist or you can use the airers or line under cover.

Disponible para huéspedes

Relax in the quiet surroundings, listen to the birds, pat the horses - & foal, dogs (Kelly & Pip) & cats (Neo & Moochy), explore the property or the surrounding area. Its been very dry here so please, NO FIRES.
Great bird & wildlife watching area - you may even spot a koala!
You may use the pool any time.
The gardens need work - you are more than welcome to get your hands dirty if you feel the need! We've only recently moved in ourselves & haven't had much opportunity to tend gardens.
Extra movie rental, including 3D $5 each, extra milk, frozen meals, hot breakfast, bottled water & more available to purchase during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

My daughter & I (Bev & Chris) live in the attached house so will be here if you need us. Otherwise, we will meet you, show you around & leave you to enjoy your holiday.
It is a working horse stud so we will be moving around outside feeding & watering the horses or doing other things.
You don't need to ask to use the pool - jump in any time!
If you need something like fresh towels, borrow a movie (list provided) or local knowledge, please just ask - either in person or phone or text.
Come & go as you please.

Otros aspectos destacables

Your water comes from rain water tank & bore, PLEASE be water wise.
We have 2 dogs & 2 cats. We don't yet have a yard for them but they spend most of their time in the house. You are welcome to play or just spend time with them - they're very friendly.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- With prior approval - quiet parties ok but not too late please.
- Please keep the place clean & tidy
- We are surrounded by many trees so no smoking & certainly no fires at this time of year
- While you're welcome to visit the horses & give them a carrot or bread - please ensure any food is not moldy - it can kill them!
- You have any time access to the pool as do the owners
- Check in 2pm - 5pm. Any other time by prior arrangement.
- Please pick up your dog poo with provided pooper scooper when staying a week plus.
- Please put recyclables in the tub provided in the pantry.
- Please ask to use the washing machine or bbq.
- Please put food scraps in the provided container.
- Extra guests $15 per person per night after 2 guests
- Pick up or drop off from Coffs Harbour airport or train station for $30
- Please Don't waste water - we're on rainwater tanks & bore water for watering & toilets.
- Illegal drugs will not be tolerated!
- Late checkout available if no booking for the next day - just ask.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Febrero de 2017
This place is a real gem, quiet and beautiful, only half an hour from Coffs central and there is a local Coles only 10 minutes away at Moonee. Just a few minutes west are the rural villages of Nanna Glen and Karangi. We really appreciated the very generous hosts, the loads of breakfast ingredients (enough fesh food provided to feed an army). All the extras were wonderful too; condiments in fridge (so it was very easy to self cater), useful kitchen equipment, microwave, good stove, large fridge. Fresh flowers, fruit bowl full of snacks, sparkling clean in-ground salt water pool, bottled water in the fridge, well stocked pantry, jam vegemite, butter olive oil, garlic, cider vinegar, lemon juice, (yes, you can tell the host is a cook), lovely new washing machine plus detergent/fabric softener provided, beautiful quality bed linen, really comfortable bed with loads of pillows, pool toys, fan in the bedroom, lovely hand washes and nice toiletries in the bathroom plus cute foal and sociable horses, who liked a chat and a morning hand feed. Access to Wifi was appreciated, Wifi is stronger on back verandah and was good, once we got logged in, which took a few attempts. Local information on attractions and menus from local village shops was very helpful. Silence at night ensured a good nights rest. The largest shower recess, I have ever been in, though, as they are on tank water it is wise to keep showers short. Whilst, the self contained flat built in 1980's has been redecorated, it is spacious and impeccably clean, with every thing that one could possible need for a lovely stay. Bev and Chris were very attentive and helpful, though not intrusive. As they did not have another guest booked in, they allowed us to have a really late check out, which enabled us to have another long morning swim and a late brunch, using the loads of provisions in the fridge. Do not miss this treasure. I would definitely recommend a stay. I think we were very lucky that Coffs Motels and Coffs airbnb were booked out, as we then happened upon this gem of a place. Do not miss it.

Perfil de usuario de Imanuel
Febrero de 2017
Bev and Chris are two very friendly, kind and helpfully hosts. The place is most beautiful and the apartment is very comfortable, well equipped and the breakfast was just delicious. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Enero de 2017
Very comfortable bed and fantastic generous breakfast ingredients provided. Welcoming, informative but invisible hosts Bev and Chris were more than happy to accomodate my teenage son on either the click clack sofa or extra single mattresses. The location is soooo peaceful and quiet, sleeping in is not a problem. The horses and foal are gorgeous, the pool warm and clean, AMAZING Indian resturaunt + great pub meals + Coles only 10 mins away ALL followed by a late checkout. What more could you ask for? Enjoy!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Enero de 2017
Our stay and Bev and Chris's rural escape was true to its description. The house was very comfortable and private despite being attached the main residence. Much thought had gone into providing everything needed for an enjoyable break away. Breakfast was well catered for and our hosts were very accommodating with our dietary requirements. We really enjoyed our stay and were sad to leave. The location is great for peace and quiet with beaches and rainforest close enough for day trips. We will definitely return.

Bucca, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Bev

This is my first holiday let on the first property I've owned. I'm an avid horse rider, trainer & breeder. I breed & show Quarter Horses - I have a stallion, 3 broodmares & 2 of their kids. Because of these guys, I don't travel much however, I've lived in Sydney, England & Dubai.
I love my new place with the 61 acres, the quietness, wildlife & plenty to do.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares