Simple, Cozy Private Room Near Beach & Subway
Simple, Cozy Private Room Near Beach & Subway
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our cozy, sun-drenched home. This simple and minimal private bedroom is perfect for two guests. With the beach and subway a few steps away, you can take a stroll on the beach or explore the city in just about an hour. We are right by a Stop & Shop, Thai Kitchen by the Sea, Boardwalk Pizzeria & Restaurant, Dunkin' Donuts, Breakwater Surf Co., and more within a 10-15 minute drive away. This place is good for solo adventurers, couples, business travelers, and families.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Depósito de seguridad: $100
Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tiana
Agosto de 2017
I like the carpet Anna gets in the house. The room is neat and cozy. It was a quiet and nice stay at Anna's place.

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Julio de 2017
Very convinient place to stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Junio de 2017
Anna's place is a short walk to a coffee shop and to the beach. Beach concessions are about a 15 minute walk. Close to surfing area. The room is exactly as advertised: simple and cozy. Kitchen was clean, as was the bathroom. Recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Eli
Marzo de 2017
A very beautiful place. New and clean. Anna the host - responds to any of your requests right away. Planning on using it again.

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Marzo de 2017
My partner and I stayed at Anna's place for 5 days. First and foremost, this place was not labeled as an area in which the whole apartment is rented out to other Airbnbers or else I would have not stayed here. Anna's place felt more like a hostel than an Airbnb. In other words, I…
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
First of all, this is a home that I do live in and is not a hostel. I was not home that specific week and I cannot be home 100% of the time considering that I work in the city. I always answered to Crystal's questions and concerns immediately. I have multiple bedrooms in the house, which is why there can be multiple guests. Furthermore, she and her partner were the only guests the first two days. I'm not sure why she claimed it was loud, and if it was, I was not notified, hence I could not even offer my help. I clearly specified in my listing that all common areas would be shared spaces and that the bathroom is a shared bathroom. Having said that, Crystal did not clean after herself after using the shower, which was really inconsiderate to my other guests, who were unable to take a shower. She left soap suds, odd coloring and hair all over the bathtub, causing it to clog. Not to mention, she left the kitchen and dining room really greasy. I found grease stains all over the table, chairs, and kitchen counters. This is a home that I take my time to care for, it makes sense to show respect for the host to do basic cleaning after yourself. Lastly, Crystal did not notify me about the wifi until her last night there. She did not say anything when I saw her as well. It would've been a simple restart to the router, but I could not even get a prompt response from Crystal when I tried to offer other solutions. All in all, I'm sorry that Crystal was not satisfied with her stay despite my best effort to offer help and solutions promptly each time she reached out to me.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2017
It was a very nice location with a beautiful room! Close to public transit, some nice restaurants, and the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Patricio
Diciembre de 2016
Great comfy room, helpful and generous. Definitely recommend.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anna
I'm born and raised in New York City. I love to photograph, discover hidden gems, explore new places, eat great food, and have a good cup of cappuccino.
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares