Ir al contenido
The main bedThe desk and tv
Spacious private room in cozy 2BR
Spacious private room in cozy 2BR
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great for a visit to the city! Our spot is close to Green and Yellow metro lines, lots of fabulous local restaurants, Target, Giant, and CVS. It's a lively area with lots of shopping and quick access to anywhere in the District.

El lugar

The bedroom we're renting out has a queen bed, a queen air mattress, and a comfy side couch — so it can comfortably sleep 3-4 people. It's a big room, so there's lots of available space for your storage needs. The bedroom has a small TV and writing desk as well.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the bedroom, living room, bathroom, and kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

My roommate Jeremy will be around the house during your stay, and can provide anything y'all need.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00
Salida antes de las 15:00
Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Junio de 2017
It was good

Perfil de usuario de Yunya
Junio de 2017
Super clean and tidy room. Super kind host! Both Christophe and his roommate are super nice and considerable.

Perfil de usuario de Owen
Mayo de 2017
Christophe and his roommate Jeremy were great hosts. Jeremy was very responsive and helpful and the place was clean and comfortable. Also in a great location next to some amazing restaurants and only 2 blocks away from the metro in Columbia Heights.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Mayo de 2017
Great place for an overnighter, while visiting the District. Super convenient to Green/Yellow line Metro Stop (Columbia Heights) and neighborhood full of fun ethnic restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mattie
Enero de 2017
Really great apartment, takes about 10 mins to get to the National Mall, which is great for seeing all the sites! Our host's housemate Jeremy was really friendly and helpful throughout our stay and we felt really comfortable to use all of the rooms in the house, would stay again without any hesitation! Christoff was always in contact and responded immediately to any queries we had before and during our stay. Really great.

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christophe

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Christophe.
Christophe
Jeremy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jeremy

El barrio

Espacios similares