Private room & bath near downtown.
Private room & bath near downtown.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is in a small quiet neighborhood just five minutes away from downtown. I will provide a bed, clean sheets, clean towels and some coffee to get you started for the day! You can use the kitchen, office, and laundry rooms as well. Please make yourself at home!
You may park in the driveway or on the street preferably not in front of the mailboxes.

El lugar

The bedroom has a full size bed that can fit two comfortably. It also has a small fridge and television.
The television has various streaming channels on it for you to watch. Feel free to log into Hulu and Netflix if you have a password.
You have your own bathroom that is just outside your bedroom door. Towels, wash clothes and toilet tissue will be provided.
The kitchen is up for use as well. Pots, pans and utensils are there for you to use. There is a keurig in the kitchen for use. I have some coffee and cups but you can bring your own if you wish.
I have wi-fi and will provide the password when you get here.

Disponible para huéspedes

The front door has a code box on it. I will send you the code if I'm not available to meet you at the time of check-in. It is changed after every guest.
You may use the kitchen, laundry room and living room. Please help in keeping these neat and clean. Just don't tear up anything.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yo vivo aquí (con mi perro Reesee) así que por favor tenga esto en mente. Reesee es muy amable y orientado a la gente. Interactuaré con el huésped tanto como el huésped (s) quisiera.
translated by Google

I do live here ( with my dog Reesee) so please keep that in mind. Reesee is very friendly and people oriented. I will interact with the guest as much as the guest(s) would like.

Otros aspectos destacables

I want you to enjoy your stay and have fun while you are here. Please keep in mind I live here and will be on the premises. I work a lot during the week and should be home on the weekends.
If there is any special information I should know like allergies, special needs or your bringing a pet please let me know.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

I will be as courteous and helpful as I can. Please help in keeping the house in great order (don't tear up anything).

Please smoke outside on the back patio.

No parties!!

If you use the kitchen, please clean up after yourself.

No parties!! Pets are allowed but clean up after them if they have an accident in the house.

No parties!!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

67 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eder
Octubre de 2017
Robert was a great host! Everything as described, but far exceeds expectations and an absolute great value. Will stay again if back in Lexington! If you see availability do not hesitate and book immediately!!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2017
Robert was great with communicating and the room was clean and comfortable. This was our first Air bob experience and we were very happy with the experience.

Perfil de usuario de Peggy
Octubre de 2017
Comfortable and convenient. Quiet neighborhood close to the Horse Park.

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Octubre de 2017
Great place to stay, comfy bed, TV, very sweet dog Reesee, and clean place. Robert was helpful and open. Appreciate his hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful Host, Great Stay

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Octubre de 2017
Roberts place is in a nice quiet neighborhood. The amenities are very nice and the place is clean and neat. So much more can be said but you will not be disappointed unless you expect opulence. Will stay again next time I have training or want to do the Whisky/Bourbon trail. Thank you Robert!

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Septiembre de 2017
The room was exactly as described, great value and very comfortable. I had a meeting on Monday night that had me checking in late to my room, very convenient, very clean, room had all the necessities. Excellent first experience with AirBNB and Robert.

Lexington, Kentucky, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Robert
I'm a kindergarten assistant hoping to get my teaching certification soon. I love what I do! I'm a go with the flow type guy that likes to have fun. Making friends, meeting new people and sharing experiences is what life should be!
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares