3 Bedroom Oakville Oasis
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the light, the neighborhood.. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

There are a lot of space around the house, can park up to six cars. There is a little play ground in the front yard, where your kids can have outdoor activity.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are freely access to the entire house, including 2nd floor and the basement, as well as front and back yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a tenant live on the other side of the house, he is available for guest who needs immediate assistant. His name is Bill, the guest will only see him (Bill) sometime pass by the back yard, but not in the entire house.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $46 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $167
Depósito de seguridad $292
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please help us stay green and turn off appliances when not in use.
- Please take your shoes off in the house, we promise it'll be clean.
- Please clean all kitchen utensils after use.
- Please place garbage, food waste, and recycle accordingly. Pick up on every Friday morning.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Agosto de 2017
Mee's place is simple and worked very well for our short 3 day stay. She communicated well and her place was clean.

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Agosto de 2017
Wir fühlten uns wie zu hause
Perfil de usuario de Mee
Respuesta de Mee:
Danke Andreas, ich freue mich schon von dir zu hören.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Julio de 2017
Mee was a great host, responsive and helpful, and her home worked well for us. Good location, lots of space. Check-in was easy. The access to the upstairs and the basement were helpful. We had a 1-year-old and a 3-year-old with us. My 3-year-old loved the swingset/playground outside. The 1-year-old had to be watched pretty closely as there are a lot of fragile decorative items, steep stairs (though thankfully there is a door that can be closed to prevent falling down basement stairs), and sharp corners to furniture. The place does smell a bit like old cigarette smoke, not overpowering but definitely there. Overall it is nicely put together, and we enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Julio de 2017
Mee's place was well suited for us to visit family in Waterdown and access to Toronto by the GO train. Restaurants are close by.

Perfil de usuario de Fen
Julio de 2017
Mee's house is cozy and neat, my family had a great stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Shaheen
Julio de 2017
Mee's place was comfortable and proved to be a great place for my family to stay at during our short stay in Oakville. She was easily reachable whenever I had any questions and overall we has a very pleasant stay. Thank you Mee!

Perfil de usuario de Deanna
Junio de 2017
Mee's home is a great place to stay. The appliances are all look like new and my daughter loved the big bath tub. The upstairs bedroom provided a great work space for my husband as well. Such a close drive to the shops in downtown Oakville and we loved how close it was to the Organic Garage.

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mee
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares