one half of a duplex with plenty of parking.This is what you'll see when you pull into my driveway if you arrive at night.
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very private! This is listed as a private room, but it's more like an apartment. Bright and colorful! It's the whole basement, including a bedroom, living room w/ kitchenette and bathroom, all to yourself. Shared outdoor space with hot tub, grills and fire pit. 25 minute drive to Brighton, Snowbird, Alta, Solitude. 35 to Park City. And even more resorts within an hour. 15 minutes to the airport, downtown and other attractions. Most comfy for 4, but fits 6. I do NOT discriminate. All welcome!

El lugar

Tendrás todo el piso. Es un sótano terminado. Un dormitorio con un rey de espuma de memoria, una sala de estar con 2 futones y un baño con ducha y lavandería. Voy a proporcionar sábanas frescas para todas las 3 camas. Hay 4 juegos de toallas y toallas. Espacio para almacenar sus tablas / esquís y abrigos. Una mini nevera, microondas, horno tostador y cafetera. Una televisión con DVD, Netflix y Hulu siempre. Una "chimenea" eléctrica para añadir más calor. Y he añadido una puerta en el sótano para que mis perros no te molesten.
translated by Google

You'll get the whole floor. It's a finished basement. A bedroom with a memory foam king, a living room with 2 futons and a bathroom with shower and laundry. I will provide fresh linens for all 3 beds. There are 4 sets of towels and washcloths. Space to store your boards/skis and coats. A mini fridge, microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker. A TV with DVD, Netflix and Hulu provided. An electric "fireplace" to add more warmth. And I've added a basement door to keep my dogs from bothering you.

Disponible para huéspedes

No tiene entrada independiente. Usted tendrá que utilizar la puerta delantera. Y los espacios al aire libre se accede desde las puertas correderas de la cocina. La lavadora / secadora son para toda la casa. Sólo tendré que acceder a ella si te quedas más de una semana. De lo contrario el espacio será tuyo y no voy a bajar allí mientras te quedas.
translated by Google

It does not have a separate entrance. You will have to use the front door. And the outdoor spaces are accessed from the kitchen sliding doors. The washer/dryer are for the whole house. I will only have to access it if you stay more than a week. Otherwise the space will be yours and I will not go down there while you stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

¡Tu decides! Si estás en un viaje de negocios y necesitas privacidad y tranquilidad, puedo hacer que eso suceda. Si quieres conseguir ruidoso y fiesta toda la noche, eso es genial también! Te saludaré cuando llegues. Tengo el espacio establecido para la privacidad. Pero, si desea más interacción, normalmente estoy disponible durante la semana. Trabajo los fines de semana y no puedo estar disponible tan a menudo. Si hay muchos de ustedes y están de fiesta afuera, probablemente me uniré a ustedes ya que no puedo resistir una fiesta en mi casa. Si no quieres interactuar conmigo o con los perros, he añadido una puerta al sótano para mantener a todos nosotros fuera! Trabajo desde casa durante la semana, así que me verás si estás cerca.
translated by Google

It's up to you! If you're on a business trip and need privacy and quiet, I can make that happen. If you want to get rowdy and party all night, that's cool too! I will greet you when you arrive. I have the space set up for privacy. But, if you would like more interaction, I'm usually available during the week. I work weekends and can't be available as often. If there are a lot of you and you're partying outside, I'll probably join you as I can't resist a party at my house. If you don't want to interact with me or the dogs, I have added a door to the basement to keep all of us out! I work from home during the week, so you will see me if you're around.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have 2 dogs. They are very friendly towards people including children. One of them is not friendly towards other dogs unless supervised for a bit. If you want to bring your dog, we will have to chat first. I also rent out an upstairs bedroom. I currently have friends living there. A young newlywed couple. And a seasonal worker will be taking their place once season starts.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Jacuzzi
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- All the rules are negotiable!
- Cigarette smoking outside only
- You are welcome to party here until as late as you want, just don't bring strangers back with you.
- Be nice to my dogs.
- Keep the gate closed so the dogs don't escape.
- This place is ideal for a group of friends on a ski/boarding vacation, but if you have kids that are used to dogs, families are welcome.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gordon
Septiembre de 2017
Elena's place is great, comfortable and charming with everything you need. She is welcoming and accommodating. I hope to stay at her place again.
Perfil de usuario de ElenaElena es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Elena:
Thanks so much! You are welcome back anytime.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicco
Marzo de 2017
Elena's place was absolutely perfect for our 5 day ski trip to utah. Super easy access to the slopes, we were able to get to snowbird in less than 30 minutes! Beautiful mountain views from Elena's place as well!! Her dogs are the sweetest! They we're so friendly from the minute we arrived. The downstairs apartment provided everything we needed! Will absolutely stay again if we come back to Utah!

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Marzo de 2017
My brother and I had a great stay at Sassy Pants. Elena's place is in a nice neighborhood with beautiful views and convenient to downtown and a bunch of ski resorts. The guest area is a private, comfortable space to sleep, eat and relax. Elena is a fantastic host and fun to hang out with. And five stars for her dogs!

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Febrero de 2017
Great place to stay. So comfortable, close to the mountain, super affordable, lots of space. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Febrero de 2017
Elena (Lexi) was a wonderful host. I (along with my daughter and her finance) were in Salt Lake City for five days and wanted a place where I could access all the ski areas in the Salt Lake City ski pass (Alta, Brighton, Snowbird, and Solitude). The place in Cottonwood was a perfect location, the lodgings (private bedroom, private bath and a living room with fold out couch and space for preparing and eating meals/snacks) was spacious, clean and private. Add in the use of a lovely back yard (with view of the valley) and gas grill (we cooked a delicious steak dinner one night) and the place was perfect, and a great price compared to alternatives. Add in that Lexi is a wonderful host (willing to talk and share advice on local places, but never around unless you want some good company and conversation) I can heartily recommend the place. I know the host can't control the weather, but Lexi also delivered there too. Four days of fantastic skiing/boarding and a day of snowmobiling up at Deer Park made for a wonderful vacation with happy faces all around. I note that this locale is an easy trip to all the areas and close to public transportation. As one day we had 14 inches of snow and the canyon roads were closed to all but four wheel / chains, the easy access to the excellent Utah Ski Bus service from the nearby Park and Ride provided a safe trip to the slopes. Since the bus is included with lift pass, this option is both useful, convenient and a great deal. This was my first visit to Utah for skiing but I hope to be back and I would not hesitate to rent Lexi's place again.
Perfil de usuario de ElenaElena es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Elena:
Thank you, Jonathan! I really enjoyed having you. I'm glad you had fun. Also, those brownies were to die for!
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Febrero de 2017
Elena is very nice and makes you feel welcome. Her home is great and the basement area you'll stay in is like your very own apartment. Her dogs are also very friendly. I'd stay at Elena's home again! If you enjoy hitting the mountains the place is pretty close to the canyons and a great option.
Perfil de usuario de ElenaElena es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Elena:
Thanks so much, Mark.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shawn
Enero de 2017
Elena is very easy to communicate with, she is very prompt in getting back to you if you should need anything. Elena has a very nice home and has a very comfortable space for guests. Elena has two very nice dogs who love to show affection! The setting is very welcoming, comfortable and with a host as nice and outgoing as she is, you just cannot find a better place!

Cottonwood Heights, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de ElenaElena es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a radio personality and voice actor. I go by Lexi or Alexis on air. I live in one of the most beautiful places in the country and love it! I have 2 dogs and I take them hiking in the mountains. I'm a retired roller derby player and now I snowboard badly. I love to cook and I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy traveling and hosting others in my home. I look forward to meeting you!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares