This is the park that is directly adjacent to the house.  It has 2 playgrounds for different aged children, a full sized basketball court, and walking paths.  The backyard is small, but pet friendly.  I have a 5-gallon water dispenser, and a 25 pound automatic dog feeder that is usually filled with Nutro grain-free dog food.
Furnished New House for Rent next to Fort Bliss
Hospedado por Chip
Chip es el anfitrión.
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is 100 meters from Pershing Gate of Fort Bliss, next to a bus stop, 10 minutes from the airport, next to Radford Park. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the location, the high ceilings, and the views.

**OCTOBER 2017 UPDATE: I am now offering my entire furnished home for rent as I am moving to Florida with the Army. My old references were based on when I just rented out 1 guest bedroom. So you will have the entire house to yourself.

El lugar

I have 3 BR 2.5 bathroom house. It is a townhouse built in the summer of 2016. The photos speak for themselves regarding the quality and amenities. Read the captions for details of each room.

The first floor has 2 large couches, a love seat, and room for air mattresses. The entire place could host 6 people comfortably, or up to 10 in a pinch.

It does have a large doggy door and a small yard with front gate for your dog to be comfortable if you're not home.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire house and yard. However, I will be using about half of the garage for storage of personal items until I move them to Florida.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm a captain in the US Army and will move to Florida in a few days. However, I'll have my housekeeper on standby if you need an extra house cleaning during longer stays, and my handyman is ready if something breaks, which shouldn't happen often with this new home.

As I'm basically living at the office or traveling for work trips right, I might have Smokey in the back yard during day while I'm at the office. If that is a problem, no worries, I can take him to doggy-day care or to another friend's house during the day.

Otros aspectos destacables

Before booking long term, send me a message with your needs and ideal rental length. We may be able to negotiate other pricing arrangements depending on your prior rental references and length of stay.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Descuento por semana: 10%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
3 sofás, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 17:00

I have a chilled and friendly hound mix that I adopted from the dog pound before his time ran out. He has a doggy door, so he shouldn't get in your way.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kyle Richard
Octubre de 2017
The house and location were great! Chip wad very welcoming and fun. Smokey (the dog,) is very very calm and friendly and never bothered me. All in all a great place and hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Octubre de 2017
This house is terrific with a very helpful and knowledgeable host. Great kitchen, laundry facilities and central location. Easy to Bliss, airport, downtown. Smokey the dog is very sweet and just takes it all in stride, let's himself in and out. Easy as pie!

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
Chip and his dog smokey are absolutely wonderful! Best airbnb host ive ever stayed with! I very highly recommend staying with them!

Perfil de usuario de Rosemarie
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed here for 5 days. The place was a new townhouse so it was nice and clean. Neighborhood was quiet and didn't hear the neighbors next door that the townhouse is connected to. The bed was comfortable. It was conveniently only 5 min from Ft. Bliss gate. There was a nice park across the street that is good for dogs and kids. Chip was out of town so I never met him but his dog smokey was there the entire time I was there. He was really friendly and got along well with my dog. Chip had his friend check the house and take care of the dog while he was away. Issue I had was having random unexpected people come to the place really late in the night. The last night a random unexpected person came into the home that had a key while I was sleeping. No one else was supposed to be in home so it was very startling! Also, even though I didn't have to take care of his dog I felt if something was to happen to his dog I would have been responsible.

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Septiembre de 2017
Chip's house is gorgeous. It's located in a neighborhood, so it was always quiet but everywhere we needed to go was less than a 10 minute drive. The bed was probably the best part because it was so comfy. Chip was very welcoming and laid back. And his dog was very friendly as well. :)

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Agosto de 2017
Chip was an awesome host and was really accommodating. 10/10 would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Nate
Agosto de 2017
I could not have done my job without the assistance of Chip and his understanding of my situation.

El Paso, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Chip

Hi :) I'm Chip from Texas. I'm a Captain in the US Army and stationed in El Paso. I live alone with my dog Smokey. He is a short haired non-shedding mixed mut from the humane society. He is friendly and won't bite anyone or other dogs. He doesn't like cats.

I'm fortunate to own a brand new 3 BR, 2.5 bath, 1,400 sq. foot house. I'd rather not waste all the space, climate change and all. It's also nice to make some extra money to travel with. If you need references, look me up on Couchsurfing under Chip Ladd. My contact info is also listed as a profile picture if you wanted to call me before booking. Looking forward to hosting you :)

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares