Beautiful laneways outside the apartment! Located in Adelaide's beautiful east end!
Warm, small and cosy apt at Adelaide's CBD!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is perfect for travellers who are on their own and for groups of 2-4 people. The location is unbeatable if you are willing to visit the city main attractions (city gallery, botanic gardens, the Adelaide Oval, shops and restaurants).

Also if you want to explore Adelaide's beautiful beaches, you can just grab a bus at the corner or walk a few blocks to catch the tram.

We came from Mexico three years ago and we've found a home in Adelaide and would love to share that with you :)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lizzie
Mayo de 2017
After some initial confusion with keys at check-in, we had a great stay here. It was perfect for visiting Adelaide for a weekend and the location was brilliant. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hello!!!

We started to use airbnb at the same time we started our journey to our new life in Australia, and we have to say that we began with our right foot. From the beginning this has been a wonderful experience.

More than one day flight away from home Juan is improving his career as Economist doing a Master in Public Policy and Fernanda is trying to add her designer skills in her Events Diploma.

We both enjoy listening to music, watching movies and tv shows (Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad still being our favorites), traveling and meeting new people and talk about books. Fernanda is a sick dog lover and Pablo is a youtube addict.

As good Mexicans, we enjoy every moment and we always try to see the positive side in everything, we are very easygoing and friendly. We like things simple :)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Espacios similares