Charming Villa in Cabo Quiet View Ocean Community
Charming Villa in Cabo Quiet View Ocean Community
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Las tres habitaciones fabulosas acomodar hasta siete personas. Todas las habitaciones cuentan con cuarto de baño con bañera, aire acondicionado y ventiladores de techo. Dos dormitorios con camas king size y un dormitorio con cama de matrimonio. Todas las habitaciones con TV y Cable Ubicación perfecta, a poca distancia de Costco y restaurantes. I milla a la playa de Medano, y el centro, se recomienda un coche de alquiler para visitar san jose del cabo, cerritos Le encantará su estancia en Villa Neptuno Charmin Casita.
translated by Google

The three fabulous bedrooms accommodate up to seven guests. All of the bedrooms feature en-suite bathrooms with bathtub, air conditioning and ceiling fans. Two Bedrooms with confortable king size beds and one bedroom with Queen size bed. All bedrooms with TV and Cable

Perfect location, walking distance from Costco and restaurants. I mile to Medano Beach, and downtown, a rental car is recommended to visit san jose del cabo, cerritos

You will love your stay at Villa Neptuno Charmin Casita.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Portero
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Family community.
1. TENANT agrees to keep the PREMISES in good, clean condition, and assure that any problems with the PROPERTY are promptly reported to the LANDLORD or their Rental Agent. The TENANT agrees that any rearrangement of furniture or household items shall be returned to the original condition before vacating the Rental PREMISES at the expense of the TENANT.

2. TENANT accepts the condition, size and configuration of the PROPERTY in “as is/where is” condition. Neither TENANT nor LANDLORD has made any representations, warranties or promises of any additional furniture or equipment in or about the PROPERTY other than that which is presently located in the PROPERTY. LANDLORD normally expects common areas such as the swimming pools and parking areas to be available for TENANTS use and enjoyment, however, LANDLORD can not guaranty the usability of common areas by TENANT due to possible maintenance or repair issues out of LANDLORD’S control preventing use by TENANT that may coincidentally arise before or during TENANT’S period of stay.

3. The TENANT will be responsible for the reasonable care of the LANDLORD'S furnishings, décor, plants, and the other contents of the house during their stay. Any damage to the furnishings or contents by the TENANT will be deducted from the security deposit.

4. TENANT agrees not to smoke or otherwise use, or allow any of the TENANT'S guests, employees or invitees to smoke or use, any tobacco products whatsoever inside the PREMISES. Should TENANT, TENANT'S guests, employees or invitees violate this smoking restriction TENANT shall be responsible to mitigate the consequences of inside smoking by special cleaning of draperies, blinds and upholstered goods, cleaning or washing of the walls and other surfaces, and any other actions necessary to remove the smoking odor from the PROPERTY. In addition, TENANT agrees not to sell, possess or use, or allow any of TENANT'S guests, employees or invitees to sell, possess or use, any illegal drugs of any kind within or on the PROPERTY.

5. TENANT agrees to abide by the rules of the neighborhood homeowner association and to respect the rights and privacies of other residents living in the Villa Neptuno community. TENANT agrees to respect quiet time between 10pm and 8am. Loud noises or inappropriate behavior at any time that disturbs other residents of the community will not be tolerated and are grounds for loss of security deposit.

6. TENANT agrees that use of the neighborhood common areas and common facilities such as the swimming pools and parking areas is done at their own risk and that LANDLORD is not responsible for any damages that may be suffered by the use and/or inability to use these common facilities by TENANT.


7. The TENANT can not introduce illegal substances in the property, can not take any illegal activities, or any law violation or enforcement. If any of those things happens the TENANT will be evicted immediately and vacated voluntary.
8. People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest.

9. This unit is privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.

10. The Guest will Keep the property and all furnishings in good order

11. Only use appliances for their intended used

12. Pets are NOT allowed. OR PETS are permitted only with prior approval and the Pet Addendum must be completed and a PET Fee should be paid. PETS are not allowed in the pools and should have always leash if they will be at the commune areas.

13. Parking:
Option A: PARKING PASSES – Parking passes are located inside the unit. Renters must display parking pass on the rear view mirror at all times. Failure to display may result in towing of vehicle at renter's expense. Leave the parking passes inside the unit upon departure.

Option B: PARKING – Parking is limited to 2 vehicle(s).  Vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only.  Parking on the road is not permitted.  Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.

Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. We suggest you bring beach towels. We do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the Unit.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alejandra
Mayo de 2017
Super recomendable! las fotos de la casa están super padres, pero la casa esta mucho mejor, es de muy buen espacio, los cuartos todos tienen su baño, en la sala hay espacio para que una persona duerma, la cocina super equipada, hicimos un día carne asada en el asador que tienen en la terraza, la alberca super rica, nosotros fuimos a una boda eramos 7 persona y estuvimos muy cómodos, rentamos coche por que en Los Cabos es necesario tenerlo, pero las distancias en coche son super cortas, la casa esta muy bien ubicada de la marina en donde puedes ir a caminar y cenar, el servicio y la atención al momento de la reserva y de la recepción fueron excelentes!

Perfil de usuario de Julio
Marzo de 2017
Es mucho mas de lo que esperábamos, las fotos se quedan cortas, super recomendado, zona super fácil y cerca de todo, lo recomiendo ampliamente tiene de todo la casa solo necesitas llevar tus cosas personales.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Febrero de 2017
La ubicación: Súper cerca de La Marina que es donde está la acción en San Lucas. Puedes irte a Costco relativamente caminando (10 minutos) eso sí, es conveniente traer carro. La Villa: tal cual está en las fotos. Son 3 habitaciones, 2 King size y 1 matrimonial. Con amenidades en los baños, estación de lavado y secado. Muy limpia y con alberca. Sólo que a la alberca (área común) le hacía falta un poco de limpieza (más que nada hojas y un poco de maleza) El servicio: excelente! Hugo solicitó la firma de un contrato y pedía depósito. Eso fué después de reservar. Si es por norma de la privada debería especificarse desde un inicio Pero no hubo mayor inconveniente. Y no di depósito por qué no me sentía segura de compartir información de mi tarjeta de crédito. Hugo lo comprendió sin problema y Lucero fué la encargada de recibirnos. En conclusión nuestra estancia fue divertida y transcurrió sin problemas mis 7 amigas y yo. Sin duda volveríamos. Gracias !
Perfil de usuario de Hugo
Respuesta de Hugo:
Estimada Daniela, gracias por quedarse con nosotros, excelente que hayan tenido unas excelentes vacaciones, son bienvenidas cuando asi lo deseen. Efectivamente las reglas y acuerdo enviado son para que esten enteradas de las mismas y en Mexico es obligatorio tener esos documentos por ley, ya hemos adecuado el tema del deposito en la web para que no se den confusiones como la que indicas, gracias por tus comentarios.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nuri
Septiembre de 2017
The villa was nice but host did not properly warn us about a hurricane watch. The trip ended up being terrible. The host sent us information about the hurricane watch on the day of our arrival. We were confused by the warning email so we called the host to see what was up. He told us it was fine to come so we went according to plan. When we arrived, we were greeted with a letter to gather food, fuel and stay away from windows. Hurricane Lidia hit Cabo and resulted in power outage, house flooding, and left us with no food because all stores were closed. While I fully understand that the host cannot control the weather, he made it seem like there was nothing to worry about. To explain how serious this storm is, there were 4 casualties because of this tropical storm. When we tried to contact the host for help, he simply told us there was nothing he can do and basically said, "we can leave if we want".
Perfil de usuario de Hugo
Respuesta de Hugo:
Dear Nuri, I am very sorry you had this experience in Cabo with the tropical storm. We sent you several e mails with all the info for the storm and the cautions and preventions you should had and take, before your arrival. We try to help you in all we can at that moment. The villa is perfectly safe in hurricanes. We are very sorry also you left the villa very dirty with food all over the place , all the towels and sheets in the floor, a lack of respect for the villa.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nia
Julio de 2017
Hugo's place was very close to everything. I really liked that each room had their own bathroom. The house was very nice! I would stay here again! Thank you for accommodating us.
Perfil de usuario de Hugo
Respuesta de Hugo:
Dear Nia, was a pleasure to have you, please come back soon
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Julio de 2017
Great place! A rental car is a must beautiful vila
Perfil de usuario de Hugo
Respuesta de Hugo:
Thanks for your stay barba, your are always welcome, come back soon
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Junio de 2017
We loved Villa Neptuno. The space was great. Pool was great. Very quiet. Clean. Safe. Easy. They pretty much had everything we needed. Couple of things to know: We would recommend a rental car here. The location is close to downtown, but you still need a car. The hot tub is more like a warm-ish part of the pool. It's not a hot tub the way I think of them. The pull out bed in the living room really only sleeps a child. It's not long enough for an adult.
Perfil de usuario de Hugo
Respuesta de Hugo:
Thanks for your stay Gillian
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hugo
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares