Guest BedroomBedroom Dresser
Luxury Private room near Central London

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This beautiful flat is a Victorian build & located on a quiet street in Battersea. All rooms are very spacious; there are wide stairways, high ceilings, & large new windows. It a minutes walk to Clapham Common park and Northcote Rd where there's an abundance of excellent restaurants, markets & shopping. Located in Zone 2 with very easy public transport access to the city.

Clapham Junction = 10 min walk
Buses into the city = 2 min walk

My place is perfect for couples and solo adventurers.

El lugar

The flat is very well taken care of and is uniquely larger and more spacious than the typical London flat. The space is peaceful and quiet with a large park at the end of the street. The room is very bright and cozy with a comfortable queen bed, a window looking outside the back of the flat over a garden and lots of storage space.

The kitchen is very large with lots of light and hard wood floors, all amenities included.

The living room is very comfortable and spacious and there's also an office nook available for use.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to enjoy the entire flat. The spare bathroom is just outside the available room and there is also an work/office space and bathroom just outside the room. There is a large living room with TV and spacious kitchen with all amenities included.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available by phone and in person as and when needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Travellers have the freedom to come and go and they please. The flat is a perfect location to base from when visiting London.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $63 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Febrero de 2017
Catherine was the perfect host! She was super friendly and gave me a run-down of the area and good coffee places. The room was huge, clean and had good heating!!!

Perfil de usuario de AlisonAlison es SuperAnfitrión.
Enero de 2017
What a wonderful Airbnb. I've stayed in a lot and Catherine's place was one of my favorite ever. So many city airbnb's are now a business with many properties sparcely run but Catherine's place is a real home with everything we needed generously provided. Catherine was away for the weekend so we had the luxury of the whole house to ourselves but there would still be plenty of room to share. We loved being so close to the park for walks and runs and Lavender hill is very close with lots of bars and places to eat. Don't hesitate. Book here! Top tip if you are driving - parking outside the house is only free weekend evenings and on Sunday but there are some streets nearby that are free all weekend from 4.30pm on Friday so it's worth driving round to find one.

Perfil de usuario de VeronicaVeronica es SuperAnfitrión.
Enero de 2017
Catherine is a very nice and warm person! Thanks for her fruits and recommendations for travelers! Their place is exactly like what she wrote very cozy and with bus space, which is also close to central London. I went out for jogging one day near her place which is a very nice experience as you can see a lot of people doing exercise in that park close to their house! Thank you, Catherine!

Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Enero de 2017
Great stay in London! Catherine was a fantastic host :) She has a lovely home in a great neighbourhood - lots of shops, bars and restaurants in walking distance. Clapham station is just a 10 minute walk away so makes travelling to and exploring central London easy! Cheers.

Perfil de usuario de Adi
Enero de 2017
Catherine is a great host and very friendly. The place is very clean and Catherine was there to show me around. Will recommend her place to other travellers and stay again if I have a chance

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Catherine

I am a British American and have lived in London for almost 10 years. I enjoy sports and outdoor activities and exploring all that London has to offer. I love hosting guests and appreciate how nice it is to feel comfortable where you are staying while visiting new cities.

As as host, I will make your stay as enjoyable as possible by being attentive and providing everything you need for your visit, while at the same time, giving you complete privacy and your own space.

As a guest, I appreciate staying in homes that are clean, tidy, and quiet, yet are close to areas where I can explore and learn new things.

Motto: One Life, Live it.

El barrio

Espacios similares