Blick ins Wohnzimmers, aktuell noch mit ein wenig Weihnachtsdeko. Den Indianer habe ich selbst gemalt. Ansonsten zu sehen: sehr gut gefüllte Hausbar, Hüllen von Rocheneiern, die ich aus Irland mitgebracht habe, das Geweih einer Oryxantilope, das ich bei der Auflösung von Harry Hamburger Hafenbasar gekauft habe und zwei Holzpaddel. Auf dem Boden das Fell eines argentinischen Rinds.

--

View into the living room, currently still with a little Christmas decoration. I painted the Indian myself. Otherwise to see: very well filled house bar, in the frame some empty eggs from rays, which I brought from Ireland, the antlers of an Oryx antelope, which I bought at the dissolution of Harry Hamburger Hafenbasar and two wooden paddles. On the ground the coat of an argentine cow.Blick aus dem Wohnzimmer aufs Ess-/Arbeitszimmer. Die Flügeltüren lassen sich schliessen. Nicht auf dem Bild ist die separate Tür, die zum Rest der Wohnung führt. Man kann das Zimmer also über das Arbeitszimmer, das ebenfalls eine separate Tür zum Flur hat, oder über das Wohnzimmer betreten.

--

View from the living room to the dining / office room. The wing doors can be closed. Not in the picture is the separate door leading to the rest of the apartment. You can enter the room via the one room, which also has a separate door to the hall, or enter the living room through another door. Most of the time the wing doors a closed.
room / apartment centrally located in Hamburg
room / apartment centrally located in Hamburg
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Shabby Chic and a colorful hodgepodge of little treasures from all over the world or flea markets. Because of the ground floor and the garden (if the trees are overgrown in the summer), the apartment is a bit darker, there are enough lamps everywhere. The sun is in the morning, however, already in the bedroom, during the day there is only in the summer towards evening a direct on them. The apartment is neat, clean and tidy.

El lugar

85 square meters in an old, refurbished, traditionell house in Hamburg Eppendorf, wooden floor all over, in bath and kitchen stone. The apartment is very central: about 20 minutes by foot to the subway station Kellinghusenstrasse. By bus, which stops just outside the front door (all directions), it is about 10 minutes to the subway station with normal traffic. With the U3 it is from Kellinghusenstrasse about 12 minutes to the Schanzenviertel, 15 minutes to the Reeperbahn (Dom / St Pauli), 20-25 minutes to Landungsbrücken and Hafencity. The U3 is the only and also the most central line that runs through the night - so you can get home without a taxi. With the U1 it is about 12 minutes to the inner city (Jungfernstieg). In 10 minutes away from my apartment is already the river Alster and a park, where you can walk wonderfully. On the U3 is also a city bike station, where you can comfortably rent bicycles. 10 minutes walk from here is the Eppendorfer market, from where many buses go in all directions. From here you can get anywhere without any problems. To the airport – approx. 15-20 minutes by taxi (18-20 Euro).

The five-floor building is located on a busy street, but there are the noise protection glazing which protect hardly from the traffic. Quiet sleep is assured, as the bedrooms go out to the backyard - there you can only hear the birds chirping.

rooms:
• large, very quiet bedroom with double bed (1.80 wide), own flat screen TV (unfortunately no HD, but in the living room it is, also Netflix), W-Lan, heating, 2 windows and garden view

• small guest / youth room with bed and desk, heating, W-Lan, also view in the garden

• living room with HD / 3D flat screen TV, hifi system, Playstation3 / Blueray player, 2 windows noise-proof glazed, sofa and armchair, W-Lan, fixed telephone, heating, etc.

• working / dining room (the only room for smoking) with 27 inch iMac, 4 chairs and long table, one window, noise protection glazed.

• open kitchen with door to garden / terrace, large Weber grill, Liebherr refrigerator, AEG ceramic kitchen stove with oven.

• spacious bathroom, tiles and stone floor, shower, radio, W-Lan

I have no pets.

Disponible para huéspedes

All rooms and equipment can be used at your own discretion. For technical reasons I have no washing machine. A self-service laundry is located in about 300 m distance.

Atención a los huéspedes

The guest (s) receive their own keys immediately upon arrival so they can enter the apartment as required.

If the room is let, when I am traveling, my trust person takes care of the key handover.

I am very communicative and easygoing, I have lived for many years in shared appartements.

Drinks such as coffee, tea, water or soft drinks are available free of charge.

Against a common breakfast is nothing objection, but I work at very irregular times and breakfast accordingly times sooner or later or not at all.

Bakerie, petrol station and discounters in about 5 minutes on foot. Nice cafes in 10 and 15 minutes.

Otros aspectos destacables

If someone wants to use the accommodation longer in one piece feel free to ask. Daily rates then are lower.


Servicios
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Małgosia
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was perfect !

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Mayo de 2017
Stefan ist ein toller Gastgeber, der den Aufenthalt bei ihm zu einem interessanten und inspirierenden Erlebnis macht! Danke!

Perfil de usuario de Shruti
Abril de 2017
Stefan is a fantastic host. He patiently spent so much time explaining routes in Hamburg. He gave us some very good food and sight seeing tips. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom and kitchen were so clean. The bus stop is right outside his house and the closest station is on the U3 line and all the attractions in the city are on the U3. Stefan is a generous host and really took care of us. You won't regret staying at his place.

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Enero de 2017
Stefan ist ein sehr netter, zuvorkommender Gastgeber. Er hat mir alle Wünsche erfüllt. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Perfil de usuario de Emmanuel
Diciembre de 2016
The place is really nice and clean, is close to public transportation so you can get everywhere really easy. He was really nice to us, really attentive, gave us directions and suggestions about the city which was really helpful! Totally recommended..

Hamburgo, AlemaniaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stefan

Deutsch / and english

Hallo, meine Name ist Stefan, ich bin 49 Jahre alt und lebe in Hamburg. Ich bin Single, habe aber einen 15-jährigen Sohn, der bei seiner Mutter lebt und den ich oft sehe. Ich arbeite als freiberuflicher Art Director und bringe ausserdem ein Online Magazin für Angler heraus. Das resultiert aus einer meiner größten Leidenschaften, dem Fliegenfischen. Oft werde ich zu Pressereisen eingeladen, aber ich verreise auch selbst viel, um zu Fischen. Allein in diesem Jahr war ich zum Angeln in Spanien, Dänemark, Irland und Norwegen. Weitere Leidenschaften von mir sind Flohmärkte, Malerei, Konzerte, Trekking, Mineralien und Fossilien, Tattowierungen, Kochen und leider viel zu selten das Segeln.
Ich bin ein sehr kommunikativer Mensch und schätze gute Gespräche. Ich gehe regelmässig auf Partys, versuche aber die meiste Zeit draussen in der Natur zu sein. Weil man in der Stadt kein Auto benötigt, fahre ich ausschließlich mit meinem heissgeliebten Cannondale. Bei Interesse alles weitere bei einem Gespräch bei einem guten Glas Wein.

--

Hello, my name is Stefan, I am 49 years old and live as a single in Hamburg. I have a 15-year-old son who lives close to me but at his mother. I often see him and spend a lot of time with him. I work as a freelance art director and also publish an online magazine for anglers. This is the consequence of my biggest passions fly fishing. Often I am invited to press travel, but I also try a lot to fish, most at the baltic sea (it's 1,5h from here by car and approx. 3h by train). in 2016 I was also fishing in Spain, Denmark, Ireland and Norway. Other passions of me are flea markets, painting, concerts, the outdoors, minerals and fossils, tattoos, cooking, wine and whisky and unfortunately much too rare sailing.
I am a very communicative person and appreciate good conversations. I go to parties regularly, but try to be out in nature most of the time. Because you do not need a car in the city, I drive exclusively with my hotly-loved Cannondale. If you are interested, let's talk to a good glass of wine.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares