Large room with high character ceiling, dimmable down lights, large window with plenty of natural lightBathroom. Towel, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel
LARGE private room in heart of Mount Lawley
Hospedado por Christel
Christel es el anfitrión.Christel es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cerca de la vida nocturna, transporte público, el centro de la ciudad, parques, aeropuerto. ¡Al lado! > El precinto de la calle de Beaufort, > 5-7 minutos a pie de la hermosa Hyde Park, > Cerca de Northbridge y Perth CBD, > 2 minutos a pie tiendas (IGA), farmacia, restaurantes, cafeterías, pubs, Mount Lawley panadería, > El transporte público en autobús desde Beaufort St o William St le lleva directamente a la ciudad, > 15-20 minutos en coche hasta el aeropuerto de Perth
translated by Google

Close to nightlife, public transport, the city centre, parks, airport.

Next door!
> Beaufort Street precinct,
> 5-7 min walk to beautiful Hyde Park,
> Close to Northbridge and Perth CBD,
> 2 min walk shops (IGA), pharmacy, restaurants, cafes, pubs, Mount Lawley Bakery,
> Public transport via bus from either Beaufort St or William St takes you direct to the city,
> 15-20 mins drive to Perth Airport

El lugar

Your room is fully furnished, including: Queen-size bed, real mattress, mattress protector, bedside table, bedside light, jute floor rug, wardrobe storage, hangers, iron, hairdryer, storage shelf, desk, chair, desk lamp, floor protector, shoe rack, electric heater, electric fan, umbrella.

Also: fresh bed linen, pillows, quilt, towels, toiletries (body wash, shampoo, hair conditioner)

Room window is secured with lock, room ceiling down lights are dimmable.


If you're new to Airbnb, sign up using this link to get $50 AUD off your first trip:
https://www.airbnb.com/c/christely25?s=0

.

Disponible para huéspedes

Living room (Netflix on flatscreen TV), kitchen and meals area, laundry.

Cutlery, microwave, kettle and other appliances available for use if you'd like to prep up quick meals, need hot water or wish to make yourself a tea or coffee. Some fridge space also available to store any of your food items, on request.

Laundry powder included, if you need to use the washing machine.

Atención a los huéspedes

Disponible si tiene alguna pregunta o consulta sobre su estancia, la habitación reservada y la casa en general .. :)
translated by Google

Available if you have any questions or queries re: your stay, the room booked and house in general.. :)

Otros aspectos destacables

ACCESS TO COMMON AREAS:
You will have access to the living room, kitchen and all common areas. These are fully furnished. Private rooms (besides the one you've booked) are off-limits...obviously :)

CHECKING-OUT:
> Check-out time (i.e. vacating the room) is before 4pm, however..

...you have the option of leaving your luggage in the living room, using shared facilities, and keep the keys with you until such time you are ready to leave the house (e.g. for the airport)

Additional note:
The house interiors are fully renovated, with only exterior painting pending. This is expected to be done at a later date, and therefore will not disturb your stay.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Lavadora
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 16:00

- No heels or sharp objects on wooden floorboards
- Quiet hours: 10pm to 6am Sunday to Thursday
- Main bathroom: extractor must be switched 'on' DURING showers
- No smoking within the house


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Octubre de 2017
Nice cosy room and Christel is a great host

Perfil de usuario de Cheye
Octubre de 2017
Amazing location, friendly and accomodating host with a neat and clean room, perfect experience!

Perfil de usuario de Low
Octubre de 2017
The place is well maintained & clean. Christel is a friendly & warm host. She make sure our stay is all fine by offering help to us always

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Octubre de 2017
I can recommend it for sure. Have had the best sleep after a long trip.

Perfil de usuario de Marcelo
Octubre de 2017
Nice place, clean, spacious room. Good neighborhood, next to the Center. Nice place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Kavita
Octubre de 2017
Christel's place is in a beautiful part of Perth - walking distance to the best restaurants and cafes, and gorgeous Hyde Park. Christel is so welcoming and makes you feel right at home. We loved our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Octubre de 2017
Lovely clean, modern and well located shared house. Close to many great restaurants and bars we eat at an Italian called Ischia and really enjoyed it. Great host and communication

Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de ChristelChristel es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares