Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Spacious first floor bedroom with queen bed and adjacent bath. Broadband antennae and gorgeous local architecture. Chickens, turkeys, dogs and a cat. Chef owner so always fantastic food. Kids welcome and can provide air mattress for them if needed, but home is not particularly childproof.

El lugar

1888 Victorian in historic neighborhood

Disponible para huéspedes

Large (10*20) bedroom with desk and dresser. Laundry and private bath (need to go through kitchen to get to bath). Delonghi coffee/espresso maker. Ok to use kitchen and living space with Amazon Fire TV and Dish TV. Yard is 2 acres and neighborhood is great for running/walking/biking. Parking is in driveway.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live here! Happy to help in any way. Can provide lots of tips on local activities/shops/etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Chef prepared meals available for additional fee


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa

No smoking on the property!
Nothing illegal!
Be kind to the animals and your host.
We have a septic system be mindful of what you flush.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
Wow! I don't think I've ever been in a more welcoming home (and that includes the homes of many of my relatives). I really enjoyed the location. It was nice to stay in a place with a small town feel on the busy eastern shore during "season". The location was very central to just about any place you'd want to visit. Close to 13 (the main drag). A GREAT value and a wonderful experience.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
I would give 6/5 stars if I could. Sandra and crew are wonderful hosts. The neighborhood is quiet, and safe. Parking is ample, and so convenient. The room is spacious and beautiful. Great experience!!

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
Beautiful home! Nice room, comfy bed, private bath across the hall. Friendly dogs, which my daughter fell in love with. Very welcoming by hosts. Unfortunately we had to leave early because we weren't feeling well, but we will definitely go back!

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Julio de 2017
Better than expected, beautiful home and welcoming and down to earth hosts, we will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2017
This air b and b has a beautiful bedroom! The house was exactly as described and we met the dogs, so sweet! Sandra's mom welcomed us in and everyone wanted to answer any question we might have. The bed was super comfortable! The directions to get there were great. We felt welcomed and found the family members were very personable. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Julio de 2017
Sandra's home is just off of the main road of Accomac but feels like your quite secluded. Her family is supper welcoming and will constantly be trying to feed you. Her home and family are lovely. All the rooms are spacious and the home has a nice flow. The backyard is large and has a beautiful garden as well as a chicken and turkey coupe. Two baby turkeys hatch during my visit! If you are traveling to the Accomac area I would highly recommend staying here, great for both business travel or just to relax for a few nights.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2017
Gracious hosts, gave nice recommendations and even lent us personal items for our beach getaway. Loved the animals!

Accomac, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sandra

We started hosting by housing college students here for summer internships and we enjoy meeting new people and helping them discover the eastern shore. I love gardening, food, and a good book. My husband loves all things technology, biking, sewing kites, and he is a pretty talented carpenter.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sandra.
Sandra
Cecilio ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Cecilio
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares