Ir al contenido
Queen size bedRoom with a view and plenty of light
Feels Like Home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

My home is close to Orlando, parks, art and culture, restaurants, and dining. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Bedroom 1 has a queen bed, night stands, closet space, and a computer work station. Bedroom 2 is a smaller room with computer workspace, some closet area, but several drawers to store clothes and personal effects. The minimum price is $50 per room but a couple with two children, 18 or under, would pay only $35 for Bedroom 2 with the two bunk beds. Ages 19 and over would pay the $50 per night for Bedroom 2 with bunk beds. Current AIRbnb Calendar software only allows showing one room available. Until they make that necessary change, you may email me about availability of the second bedroom with two twin bunkbeds available.

This is a 4 bed, two bath home. The primary bed and bath are the only area off limits. Bedroom 3 is temporarily occupied by a friend, Milton, who is staying with me until he completes rehab after a knee replacement.

There is a high end treadmill and Weider Pro abs machine available in the family\theater room with a 50" LED, and over 1500 movie DVD's available for viewing. What was the dining room is now a gaming area with Wi-Fi and 30" LED screen. The former living room is a pool hall and art museum.

The screened porch and hot tub will be available soon.

My schedule varies from day to day, but I mostly work out of my home. I am always available for a great conversation where I can learn something new. If you are thinking of relocating to Central Florida, this Airbnb is perfect as I am also a seasoned realtor with many creative ideas for owning a home. Writing is a special passion, and I am a published author; also, have a movie, VICTORIOUS, in Pre-Production at the moment.

My neighborhood is like the old Village neighborhood where everyone knows everyone and crosses the street to speak and help each other.

Public transportation is excellent! If you are students or 65 and older, a month bus pass to go anywhere in Central Florida, even with your bicycles, is $25...$50 if you fall in between those two categories. Both North and South routes, and East and West routes are a mile away. The bus system is now linked with transfers available to the new commuter Sun Rail. Go to the bus (EMAIL HIDDEN) for more information. When available, I will take you to and from those bus routes. Orlando North International Airport (Sanford, FL) is 20 minutes away. Orlando South International is 18 miles away. Pickup at both airports can be scheduled with me in advance for up to 4 passengers; $25 from Orlando North; $35 from Orlando South.

Close by to all theme parks, but would rather redirect you to Florida experiences that are one of a kind...like canoeing on the Wekiva River, nearby, to havre experiences that cannot be found anywhere else.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Desayuno
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Felipe
Diciembre de 2016
Tom é muito atencioso, carinhoso e comunicativo. Recebeu minha família muito bem e nos deu todo suporte necessário. Nos deixou a vontade. Tem uma casa com uma paz incrível e um gosto artístico ótimo, o que deixa a casa leve.

Casselberry, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Love God, Family, Relationships, Art, Music, and Movies in that order. Father of four delicious children, and three wonderful grandchildren. The sounds of small children are like listening to God's music box. The last of my children are in college so the Empty Nest is being co…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares