Ir al contenido
Relax, Refresh, Revitalise 1
Relax, Refresh, Revitalise 1
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house has a beautiful peaceful feel about it. This room has a queen bed, built-in-robe with shelving, side tables, and book shelves. Towels are provided. We are near to beaches, restaurants, the shops, public transport, and the Stradbroke Ferry terminal. There is a lovely coastal walkway nearby, plus many other walking paths.

El lugar

The house is large, bright and airy with 5 bedrooms, so lots of space. There is plenty of street parking available. The bathroom is shared with the other guest/s. I run a health and wellbeing business on the upper level of this split level home, away from the living area. The pets are friendly and sociable.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to help yourself to tea, coffee, milk, bread butter and jam. You may also use the kitchen and appliances, with fridge, freezer and pantry space available, plus washing machine, dryer, and iron. There is unlimited WiFi. I run Meditation Sessions, and Wellbeing Workshops, that you are welcome to attend. I also offer Shiatsu Massage, to help you unwind even more.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros, gatos y otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Noviembre de 2017
Lovely host with a tidy and comforting home, no complaints. Especially pleased with her accepting of my booking despite how last minute it was.

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Noviembre de 2017
Penny og hendes datter var søde og imødekommende. Værelset var rent og pænt og med en lille velkomst hilsen:-) Penny var sød og kørte os til færgen - tak for det. Der er ca 2-3 km ned til centrum - der er hyggelig med restauranter langs havnen.

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Octubre de 2017
Cleanliness, hospitality, location, value for money. Thoughtful host.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Octubre de 2017
penny and here place are beond fabulous.... totally relaxing and refreshing...

Perfil de usuario de Stuart John
Octubre de 2017
The place was great to ulitise. Excellent bedroom to sleep in with a great feel to the room. Toilet and shower were first class. Plenty of books and games to use if required. The price was so good. KItchen facility was very good also. Penny your host is outstanding.
Perfil de usuario de Penny
Respuesta de Penny:
Thank you Stuart. Sorry you had difficulty finding the place, but you'll know next time lol.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Yuan
Octubre de 2017
The room was very clean and the host was very friendly.Thank you so much.

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Octubre de 2017
I chose Penny's as a base from which to visit North Stradbroke Island and some of the Southern Moreton Bay Islands. Penny very kindly availed herself for train and ferry pick ups and drop offs. The home itself is roomy, clean and cheerful/positive. She has cool pets! Loved the shower and comfy bed, with extra little touches making for a very pleasant stay. A delightful change from backpackers ;-) Thankyou for being so accommodating, Penny.

Cleveland, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Penny
Interacción con los huéspedes

I am happy to help you out with lifts to and from the train station or Stradbroke Ferry Terminal or to any of the beaches nearby.

Acerca de Penny

I am a mature female who loves to enjoy life. I have a health and wellness business that is run in the upper level rooms, so it is completely separate from the living area. I have a daughter at Uni and a small dog, cat, and turtle, all very sociable.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares