2-Bedroom T3 Flat with Balcony & Private Parking

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Glad to offer you 3-rooms large flat with a private parking. Closed residence in a calm area near the park.

El lugar

First bedroom has a double bed and available space in a wardrobe, as well as a computer desk.
Second bedroom has a single bed and a coach that can also be used for one sleeping place, and another desk.
Living room with TV has a large corner sofa, that can be used comfortably for one sleeping place or two if you pull two sides together.
Kitchen is fully equipped: electric stove and oven, standard (not small) fridge and dish-washer. You are welcome to serve a breakfast: tea-coffee and some cookies will be there for you:) You can also use a washing machine for your clothes if required. All washing liquids as well as shampooing & towels will be provided.
There is a large balcony for all three rooms with a panoramic view over Nice. There's a private parking place and some more places available on the residence territory. Just across the road there's a petrol station and a large park.

Otros aspectos destacables

There will stay our cat in the apartment, very kind and quiet, kids friendly as well:) However, I don't think she'll get on with other pets if you'd like to bring any with you:( She goes out (outside) for toilet, so no worries, you won't have to clean after her and there's no smell in the apartment. Also she eats everything with us, so don't be afraid of feeding her if you wish.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 12:00 a 23:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Elementos básicos
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 sofá
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.

Smoking on the balcony only


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Diciembre de 2016
Serge's place was very comfortable. The internet did not work, but he provided another solution and I appreciate his efforts. It was a comfortable apartment and my only issue would be one of the pillows provided was horrifyingly colored yellow from stains, etc. It was utterly disgusting and I hope they bleach the hell out of that one, or throw it away. I think the bedding in the main bedroom needs to be replaced with preferably 100% cotton materials and then this place will be rocking. Also, there was no flat sheet provided and someone needs to work out that bump as a flat sheet is definitely a must! Serge is relaxed and friendly (from his email communication) and I would recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Cécile
Diciembre de 2016
Notre séjour chez Serge et Marco a été très confortable, leur appartement est très douillet, on peut rejoindre le vieux Nice en dix minutes à pied sans avoir à subir la nuit le bruit de la ville ni se soucier du stationnement de la voiture (emplacement dans la résidence). Vivement recommandé !

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Serge
Idiomas: English, Français, Türkçe, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares