4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A tastefully decorated, fully-furnished and cosy two-bedroom & 1 bathroom apartment conveniently located near popular shopping malls, restaurants and Gautrain Stations.
Complimentary WIFI access & Full DSTV bouquet are but some of the amenities available.
Illovo Junction - a center bustling with a great variety of restaurants can be found a mere 5 minute walk away.

El lugar

My space will certainly feel like your home away from home. It is cosy with modern touches. Each room feels warm and welcoming - one room is bigger than the other.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire space, the beautiful gardens and the garage.
I will be there to hand you the keys and show you around upon check in.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be as present as you need me to be. I live about 5 mins away. Should
you need anything, I am but a phone call , SMS or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) away!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $19
Depósito de seguridad $155
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Parties of small groups of at most 10 individuals are allowed.
Please just be considerate of the neighbours and keep noise levels down.
Party should end no later than midnight.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chewing
Agosto de 2017
Nina-Christelle's home is a perfect mix of comfort, accessibility and tranquilty. We spent two nights and enjoyed every minutes of the time in her home. My personal highlight is her art collection which makes the home ever more unique. Everything from the comfy beds and meticulously placed bedding through to the provision of soaps and towels makes Nina-Christelle's home worth a stay when you are in Johannesburg. Never mind its close proximity to some great restaurants as well as to hubs like Rosebank, Melrose and Sandton - all within a short drive. It's not far from the M1 highway either should you wish to hit to road to just about anywhere else in the city. Would I stay again? Definitely!
Perfil de usuario de Nina-Christelle
Respuesta de Nina-Christelle:
Thank-you so very much for such a beautiful review, I am most grateful. Have a lovely and will most certainly see you when you visit Johannesburg again! :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gerardo
Julio de 2017
Superb accommodation, location, and attention to detail by Nina.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Febrero de 2017
Lovely place to stay. We went to the cricket at the Wanderers, couldnt get better place for this kind of event.

Perfil de usuario de Salik
Enero de 2017
Nina was a great host and quick to address any concern raised. The flat is well presented, equipped and serviced with the added advantage of view gardens from the window. For me great location as 10min from Melrose Arch and Rosebank making it ideal location. Looking forward to returning soon

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sandton, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nina-Christelle

Very organised and meticulous.

Idiomas: Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares