Clothes cupboard is in a separate area which also is a transition area for the doorway(right) into the hallway where the bathroom is located and to the kitchen and loft setting area. You have a bed lamp, a reading lamp. Even on an overcast day the view out to the front courtyard is light and bright.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fantastic space, we live upstairs and have a second kitchen area downstairs that we don't use. Your bedroom is downstairs and lockable with direct access from the front courtyard. You also have your own outdoor, weather protected seating area adjacent to your room in a very lovely garden setting. An additional benefit is the bathroom, kitchen and loft sitting area is only shared with one other guest room. Book both rooms to have the whole apartment.

El lugar

The space is unique as you don't need to share with the owner (us) the kitchen and living area and if the other bedroom is not booked you have a large apartment downstairs to yourself and only paying room price. Additionally, you have a lovely courtyard to use. Fantastic value! Great value better Than backpackers! Plus free use of a bike.

The room includes everything you need for a comfortable stay,
Double bed
Separate hanging space, and shelves
side table,
desk light,
Desk and chair.
Mirror,
ceiling fan.
The room has a power board so all gadgets can charge at the same time!
The room is also lockable with direct access to it from the front of the house.
Own outdoor seating area next to room.
Only One bedroom shares the bathroom with you, if not booked then you have your own bathroom too.

The kitchen for your use has:
full fridge,
gas hotplate,
microwave,
toaster, kettle,
portable convection
oven, pots, pans, utensils, cutlery, crockery etc.
generous separate spaces for house guests own food.

We try and make sure there is tea, coffee, sugar if you are just staying for a few days up to a week, so at the very least when you first arrive before needing to find the local shops there is enough provided to feel comfortable. Of course we are upstairs so if you want something just ask us. If we have it we are happy to share.
A complementary first day breakfast.
During your stay your welcome to use the herbs, salt, pepper, and any other food items that are on the shared shelf.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to everything in the apartment except the bedroom that you have not booked,

Optional extra: if you book both rooms, the whole apartment will be for your own private use, meaning no one else will use it. Contact me to discuss.

Bikes are free to use during your stay, including helmets and bike locks

Atención a los huéspedes

This is up to you but as you have your own kitchen downstairs I may only see you when you arrive and leave. But if the weather is good and we are going to swim with the sea lions we will invite you too. This is usually Friday or on the weekend.

Otros aspectos destacables

We provide bath towel per person, and fresh bed linen on bed.
There is a washing machine free to use but you will need to supply washing powder, it is a front loading machine.
We provide shampoo, conditioner and body wash.
Complimentary tea, coffee, sugar, salt and pepper and sometimes a few extras!
If your arriving late I will provide you with a complimentary light breakfast that includes milk for your hot drink, bread for toast, jam, peanut butter, margarine or porridge. Just let me know if you need this and what you prefer. :-)

If you are staying for more than one week we can also provide beach towel, just ask us if you need one. Longer term stays we ask you change sheets weekly or maximum of 10 days (I will assist in this) and vacuum your room. This is not a serviced apartment. I do a clean before a guest arrives and then it is up to the guest to maintain the condition of the place during their stay, which includes the kitchen that we don't use and loft sitting area.
Shared areas need to be kept clean tidy, when sharing. Thanks for your consideration of this. :-)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Precio por fin de semana $36 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We try and be quiet by 10.30pm but if there are any issue let us know. Smoking outside only, we have a comfortable covered seating area next to the kitchen in the rear yard suitable for smoking and away from bedrooms.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ajit
Septiembre de 2017
I recommend this BNB to anyone who likes a central location to all facilities in the Fremantle area. The BNB itself is immaculately clean, tastefully furnished and practically designed. The location is quiet and peaceful. One is never in need of anything, if there is something a guest wants, just ask Lisa or Peter, the couple that run the place. You may find however there is nothing you may need as everything is provided for, plus any extra help and service. These two are indeed the perfect hosts, and deserve all the praise and appreciation they can get for the excellent BNB service and assistance they provide. I will always choose to stay with them. Thank you so much, Lisa and Peter. And what's more, I've made lifelong friends in Lisa and Peter, what a bonus! :)

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful place with helpful host. Good kitchen to have a few meals cooked at home. Easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Callum
Agosto de 2017
Lisa provides a clean and well fitted out space. Kitchen is very well fitted out. Lisa was a very amiable host with an eye for detail

Perfil de usuario de Priscilla
Agosto de 2017
We spent a long weekend away at Lisa's place. It is clean, stylish and everything is well organised. The kitchen is a great plus if you enjoy cooking your own meals. She also provides bikes free of charge. The place is located just a few minutes drive from Fremantle centre. We will recommend this place to our friends.

Perfil de usuario de Ole
Agosto de 2017
I had a great week in Lisa's and Pete's place! It was the perfect accomodation for the beginning of my time in Perth: Very nice hosts living upstairs, quite, fully-equipped kitchen and free bicycles to use. You can have the advantages of your own privacy and quietness in the self-contained unit, but also have access to the advice of two knowing locals who are very happy to share more than that with you. I highly recommend this place, Thank you Lisa and Pete!

Perfil de usuario de Vasemaca
Julio de 2017
Due to a family funeral I cancelled my scheduled stay at Lisa's place. I contacted Lisa and she was very understanding and caring and refunded 2 nights accommodation. Her actions speak louder than words. Thank you Lisa.

Perfil de usuario de Hayden
Julio de 2017
Really friendly hosts. I really like the set up they have here. Ideal spot if you are doing some business in Freo and need a place to relax.

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hamilton Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de LisaLisa es SuperAnfitrión.

We are a married couple with grown children. This pic is of my husband with our new kayaking friend from Thailand. We both work part time, Peter has his own window cleaning business and I work in urban design and architecture. We love being outdoors and go to Rottnest Island regularly so if you want a cheap way to go to Rotto we would be happy to take you. If you can't find accommodation there ( it's popular) we have all camping gear that your welcome to borrow. If you love fishing and snorkelling you can join us in this too. We are easy going and respectful and look forward to meeting new people.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares