Dresser and DVD collectionBooks and toys for all ages
Flexible/Affordable Room for Singles or Families
Hospedado por Cairole
Cairole es el anfitrión.Cairole es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación familiar de nivel inferior perfecta para una familia con baño compartido, microondas y mini nevera .. cama de matrimonio con capacidad para 2 personas, sofá cama futón tamaño queen para 2 más y espacio para parque infantil. Max 4 adultos para esta habitación o 2 adultos y 3 niños. Otra habitación individual puede estar disponible para hasta 2 personas por separado o combinado de reserva.
translated by Google

Lower level family room perfect for a family with shared bathroom, microwave and mini fridge.. Queen size bed sleeps 2, fold out queen size futon couch for 2 more and room for playpen. Max 4 adults for this room or 2 adults and 3 kids. Another single room may be available for up to 2 people for separate or combined booking.

El lugar

Wifi / internet, escritorio, libros, reproductor de DVD / DVDs, juegos y juguetes para todas las edades. Café y té siempre disponible. Los huéspedes que se alojan los viernes por la noche invitados a una tradicional cena kosher de Shabbat.
translated by Google

Wifi/internet, desk, books, DVD player/DVDs, games, and toys for all ages. Coffee and tea always available. Guests staying on Friday nights invited to a traditional, kosher Shabbat dinner.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden utilizar la sala de estar y los espacios de cubierta. No hay acceso a la cocina o lavandería sin previo acuerdo.
translated by Google

Guests are welcome to use the living room and deck spaces. There is no access to kitchen or laundry without prior arrangement.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am often available in the house and you can always reach me by sending an AirBnB message, or texting/calling my cell which you can get once you book a room. Please contact me if you have questions or concerns. Also, my husband, Ron, or teenage son, Jed, are around evenings and weekends and are available to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are two rooms in our house that are listed. When both are booked, you will need to share a bathroom. There is an additional bathroom on the main floor that you are welcome to use if the shared is in use.

There is a mini fridge and microwave for your use and we provide breakfast things for you there, except for coffee and tea, which is upstairs in the kitchen. However the kitchen is kosher so dishware in the kitchen and its appliances are not available (toaster, microwave). Also, please be aware that we are not able to be contacted by phone or email from Friday night sun down until Saturday night.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Check out time 11:00 am.
- Additional single room available for 1-2 people (book separately, special two room discount $75).
- Upstairs kitchen off limits unless owner present.
- Owner unavailable by phone or email from friday night to saturday evening.


Cancelaciones

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danelle
Octubre de 2017
Easy to come and go, very welcoming. Quiet neighborhood, felt safe.

Perfil de usuario de Evie
Octubre de 2017
Cairole and her family are very warm, hospitable and prepared to receive guests. I feel very lucky I was able to stay with them!

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Octubre de 2017
Friendly hosts, clean and comfortable room, and a great book and DVD selection if you want to relax. The home was only a 10-15 minute drive to the center of Boulder. I liked having bagels and coffee provided in the morning. I highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Octubre de 2017
I’m new to Airbnb but I can tell Cairole has to be one of the best hosts on here! The room was large and a great deal, and the beds were both comfortable. Cairole was helpful at all points through our trip and if I’m ever back in Boulder I’m definitely staying with her again. Highly recommended!!!

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Septiembre de 2017
Cairole is an accommodating, friendly, and flexible host, and her home is a very warm and inviting place to stay. I can’t possibly recommend her enough, and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks so much!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
Cairole and her family are wonderful hosts! They made sure we had everything or anything we needed and were very friendly with all interaction. They even made up an extra bed for my Dad who was snooring loud in our room the night before. We loved having cereal and bagels right outside our door every morning. My least favorite part was being in very close quarters with the other guests and sharing the bathroom, but it really worked out fine.

Perfil de usuario de Goldie
Septiembre de 2017
Cairole was a great host, very friendly and helpful. House was clean and quiet, beds were comfortable, and she had all the amenities we needed plus more. Will definitely stay with her family again if we are ever in the area. She even invited us to have dinner with the family on Friday.. unfortunately we had plans for the night. Sorry to have missed dinner, it smelled amazing! Thanks Cairole!

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boulder, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de CairoleCairole es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, עברית
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares