your room
A bright and cozy home near Laugardalur park
A bright and cozy home near Laugardalur park
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You will feel like a local in our homely apartment in Laugarnes. The place is close to Laugardalur park area, Reykjavik's largest swimming pool, just outside the city center with a bus stop right outside the house. A perfect way to get the most out of a trip to Reykjavik. The Laugardalur area is famous for it's gourmet shops, walking paths near the ocean and green areas in the Laugardalur park.

El lugar

The apartment is bright, homely and spacious (86 square meters). It is on the 3rd floor with a balcony facing the morning sun.

We keep one small bedroom for out private belongings. Your bedroom has a double bed, two small bed tables, a chair, and some closet space. The common area (lounge) has a sleeping couch for an extra person, if needed. Provided are towels, sheets and covers, as well as duvets and pillows.

The apartment is neatly designed, you enter into a central room that connects all other rooms making the whole apartment link together in a nice way. Kitchen is fully equipped. There is a wifi in the apartment and really good access to electricity in all the apartment. We also have a flatscreen tv that is connected to the internet and runs the Icelandic channel and Netflix, as well as a internet browser.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to a toilet, and kitchen, as well as living room and balcony if needed. Free parking outside the house.

Otros aspectos destacables

Una cosa que nos gustaría que tuvieras en cuenta: Utilizamos todos los productos de limpieza y cosméticos naturales, o productos libres de productos químicos peligrosos, así como reciclamos. Mi esposa también tiene 20 semanas de embarazo :) - y ella es muy sensible ahora a cualquier fragancia, por lo que amablemente pide a nuestros clientes sólo para usar perfume, laca y tal fuera del apartamento. ¡Gracias por su comprensión!
translated by Google

One thing we´d like you to bear in mind: We use all natural cleaning products and cosmetics, or products free of hazardous chemicals, as well as we recycle. My wife is also 20 weeks pregnant :) - and she is extra sensitive now to any fragrances, so we kindly ask our guests only to use perfume, hairspray and such outside the apartment. Thank you for your understanding!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $36 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bryce
Julio de 2017
We stayed at Árni and Harpa's apartment for about a week and really enjoyed ourselves. The apartment is in a great place in town, close to a lot of less tourist infested stores and restaurants, and within walking distance of a really cool park/botanical garden and public thermal pool that was really good value. We rented a car, so getting to downtown Reykjavik was very easy, but if you aren't renting they are still very close to public transit. Our beds were comfortable single beds in a room that was just fine for 2 college aged men. They have a full kitchen so you can cook instead of eating out (because food in Iceland is much more expensive than the US!!) and are very pleasant to chat with! Overall, we had a great stay in Reykjavik and I would definitely recommend staying at Árni and Harpa's airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de Tairi
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect for a short stay in Reykjavik! Very close to the city centre and super peaceful area. There is lovely coffee shop just on the corner for morning coffee and daily map planning. We rented a car from airport to explore wonderful Iceland. Arni and Harpa are very helpful and the communication was excellent. Would recommend! Cheers.

Perfil de usuario de Jonas
Septiembre de 2017
This was our first time we used Airbnb and it was really great. Arni and Harpa were very kind and the apartment and the surrounding area are beautiful! We would move in here immediatly if we could ;)

Perfil de usuario de Archie
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Arni and Harper. The communication was great and the location was actually better than expected! The walk into town is lovely, along the sea and there's some really cool places to eat nearby. We ended up not going into town on one night as we liked the area so much. They're really nice people, wish we could have stayed longer!

Perfil de usuario de Michał
Julio de 2017
Really nice and calm location, spacious and clean room and super friendly hosts. There's literally nothing to complain about. We really enjoyed our stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Eva-Maria
Julio de 2017
We had a great time at this apartment. Árni and Harpa are both very kind and accepted us very spontaneously. The Accomodation was clean and cozy. The Connection to the City was perfect for us because of the bus station near by the house. It was really nice, that there was a path near the house on the oceanside, where you were able to walk to the city with a great oceanview. Thanks a lot :)

Perfil de usuario de Tero
Julio de 2017
Kiva kämppä ja kivat isännät

Reikiavik, IslandiaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Árni & Harpa
Interacción con los huéspedes
Yo y mi novia ambos trabajamos en las industrias creativas. A menudo estamos muy ocupados, o mucho fuera y sobre, viajando nosotros mismos o en el campo, pero podemos responder a cualquier pregunta si es necesario y dar orientación y ofrecer consejos!
translated by Google

Me and my girlfriend both work in the creative industries. We are often very busy, or a lot out and about, travelling ourselves or out in the countryside, but we can answer any questions if needed and give guidance and offer tips!

Acerca de Árni & Harpa

We are in our 30s, both in the creative industry (theatre, film making and music). We love to travel and meet new people and we think that exploring new cultures is such a valuable experience.

We hope you will feel like locals in our apartment! :)

Idiomas: English, Español, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares