Ir al contenido
Living areaSpacious living area - New queen sofa sleeper & love seat.
Casa entera

Stunning Lake Views. Downtown. King Bed, Pool, Hot Tub. FREE activities for our guests.

Perfil de usuario de SkyRun
SkyRun

Stunning Lake Views. Downtown. King Bed, Pool, Hot Tub. FREE activities for our guests.

7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños

A208 Lake Cliffe Condos 2BR 2BA - a SkyRun Summit Property

This spacious and comfortable 2 bedroom condo has stunning panoramic views of Lake Dillon and the Ten Mile Mountain Range. You can't beat this location or these views in Colorado's Favorite Playground! The condo features a king bed, HD TV, newer living room furniture, wood burning fireplace and more. Guests can enjoy the private clubhouse with hot tubs, indoor pool and more.This spacious 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo has gorgeous panoramic views of Lake Dillon and the Ten Mile Mountain Range. The condo is conveniently located to all that the High Country has to offer and is in walking distance to many area restaurants, bars and shops. The condo is also just steps away from the long rec path, the popular Tiki Bar, a large playground and ampitheater at the Dillon Marina. There is a free shuttle bus stop near by that will take you to many Summit County destinations including Arapahoe Basin, Keystone, Breckenridge and Copper Mountain resorts.

Servicios

Este alojamiento no tiene ningún servicio registrado

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Sonja
mayo de 2017
Don't go off of the pictures posted online. Our condo was NOT at all what we expected from the pictures we saw. It was very old and had a horrible smell. You should also know to bring your own towels. We had 6 people staying in a condo for 4 days and they gave us each one to…
Perfil de usuario de SkyRun
Respuesta de SkyRun:
Sonja, First of all we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the condo. The photos are the actual shots of the condo so we have not mis-represented it any way. The listing describes that the master bedroom has been updated, it does not state that both bathrooms have been updated. We have had this condo on our program for 7 years and we have not had this complaint before. In fact, all of our reviews on our website and (Hidden by Airbnb) indicate this. However, I will review our verbiage to ensure we are representing the condo the best we can. It is a value condo and if you want an updated condo, we have them available but they are at a higher price. In Summit County, you are paying for location...especially with this condo that has the panoramic views of Lake Dillon and the mountains, as well as the proximity to Downtown Dillon and rec paths. As for the towels, it is stated in the guide book that towels are not allowed to be taken to the clubhouse. I am sorry that you did not find any towels there and I will notify the Building Manager about that as that is their responsibility. We were not aware of the construction of the hot tub so we apologize one was not working. Unfortunately, we cannot control that. Also, the no hot water was a building issue as well, nothing that SkyRun can control. However, we did contact them asap as soon as you called and had them get over right away to get you hot water. I do apologize for the hair you said you found and we have addressed that with our housekeeping as that is not our standard of service. We would have been happy to send housekeeping back over if we were made aware. Once again, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the property and we would have been happy to rectify the situation should you have mentioned your dissatisfaction with the property at time of stay. I looked back at your correspondence with our office and nothing was mentioned...only that you were thankful for our help to find a missing bracelet. We try really hard to make all of our guests' experiences the best. I am sorry we could make yours better.
mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por SkyRun

Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de SkyRun
20 evaluaciones
Hello from the Summit SkyRun team! You can think of us as your local vacation hosts. Whether you are here to ski, sail, bike, or relax and look at the Lake Dillon, we are here to help make your stay memorable. Our exclusive SkyCard program provides activities for FREE for one gu…
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento