Guest bedroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Tastefully decorated accommodation with king sized bed or two single beds in a listed Edwardian building.
Please note that the bathroom is not en suite and is situated along the hall from the bedroom and also shared with the household.
Can provide a breakfast of cereal, croissants, eggs, selection of jams or marmalades, tea or coffee for an extra £10. Please let me know on booking.

El lugar

A light spacious room with large sash windows. Within the room is a tv with free view box. Tea/coffee making facilties. Hairdryer, local guide books and maps. Wifi is available and password will be provided on arrival.

Disponible para huéspedes

My guests have exclusive use of the bedroom. The bathroom which is shared has a bath with electric shower. Heated towel rail and underfloor heating. Plenty of hot water and guests are provided with bath and hand towels and toilet tissue.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available to offer information and help you settle in so that you may feel at ease to enjoy your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Main door into a communal hallway to access my flat is via and intercom.
If guests are staying any length of time a set of keys will be provided.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 795
Descuento por semana: 22%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Large room, very clean and quite, residential location quite South of the river and city center. Sarah is great and the space is grand, but there are always dogs barking when you enter the apt, the laundry is not available to guests, and cooking is not encouraged. Truly a room rental more than an apt. share. £8 minimum to cab into town, or app. 20-30min via metro. Good place if you LOVE dogs and want to explore the Southside of town.
Perfil de usuario de SarahSarah es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you for your review Michael. I just thought it worth pointing out that my profile does clearly state that kitchen and laundry facilities are not available and also explains that I have pet dogs. I appreciate you had a busy schedule and your previous Airbnb booking had to cancel so perhaps you didn't have time to review my listing to its full extent. All the best, Sarah
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Agosto de 2017
Sarah's place is "top drawer!" The room was great and the location is very conveniently placed for getting in and out of Glasgow city centre. I have no hesitation in heartily recommending this Listing to other visitors to Glasgow! (And Haggis the dog is also a friendly soul to meet!)
Perfil de usuario de SarahSarah es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you Joe for your most generous review and feedback. It was lovely to meet you too.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Agosto de 2017
Very welcoming host. Comfortable and spacious room in a quiet but well connected residential area.

Perfil de usuario de Raymond
Agosto de 2017
The nicest room we have experienced in 12 stays.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Julio de 2017
A Great host and a wonderful stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Julio de 2017
10/10 - perfect Airbnb experience.

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Julio de 2017
Really nice, comfortable room. Would definitely go back. Sarah a very welcoming host.

Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de SarahSarah es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an artist and live here with my daughter and pet border terrier Haggis. I have exhibited my work, which tends to be landscapes in oil but don't restrict myself to that, depending where I am and whether I'm travelling. I know Scotland well and have brought 2 children up here. I hope you will find my place relaxing and accommodating so that you may enjoy the many hidden delights that Glasgow has to offer and further afield the scenic coasts, wildlife, history and spectacular beauty.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares