Each room has its own private balconyShared bathroom
Hinterland Retreat at ILKLEY Q/D

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Tuscan style building separate from the main house with two bedrooms and one private bathroom. We also have a Sauna for guests use. Central area just a short drive to main towns in the area. Very peaceful environment. Plenty of outside parking area. Property runs completely on tank water so we ask you to be conscious of your water use.

El lugar

The apartment is separate from the main house, separated by a breezeway.
The space has 2 bedrooms one bedroom has 1 Queen and 1 Double, the other has a 1 Queen it is also listed on Airbnb
Separate shower and Toilet which is shared by both rooms.
Both rooms have a Private balcony with small table and chairs.
Fans in both rooms.
Key lock entry to both bedrooms.
Outdoor Kitchen is there for guests and owners use, for your convenience it has a BBQ's, Table and chairs, Fridge/Freezer, Microwave, Sink, Kettle, Toaster, a hotplate and Cutlery etc

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will only have keyed access to the Apartment bedrooms.
Welcome to use the outdoor kitchen/bbq and relax on the deck of the main house

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to help out with any information or help while here or before you arrive, i have only lived on the Sunshine Coast for nearly 2 years , although i have holidayed here quite often before the move.

Otros aspectos destacables

We only have Rain water on the property, so please be mindful of how you use the water, short showers, turning taps off promptly, and no washing of cars.
You will appreciate the rain water, as it is beautiful to shower in, and lovely tasting.
We do have 2 small dogs, they do bark, but not constantly, so we also ask to be mindful of the gates and keep them closed at all times.
We also have a cat which is very unsociable, so you might not even see her.
We have chickens out the back, and lots of local birds that come in quite often for a feed.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $57 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

- No loud noises after 10pm
- No excessive water usage

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten
Limitaciones de servicios - Wifi is weak inside room, but not closer to the main house. Rain water only, so please be water conscious

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dean
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely place, great value for money and a wonderful host

Perfil de usuario de Francisco
Septiembre de 2017
Kerry is an amazing hostess. She was incredibly helpful, friendly and caring. I strongly recommend this place to stay because apart from having an incredible hostess, the view is beautiful, especially during the sunsets and the sunrises. The house is full of light, plants and the rooms are very spacious and clean. I had an amazing stay and I would definitely stay there again next time I come back to the Sunshine Coast.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful unique accommodation in a private bush setting. Close to everything the Sunshine Coast has to offer. Hosts are very welcoming, lovely people.

Perfil de usuario de Anel
Julio de 2017
Kerry's place is absolutely amazing. Definitely one of the best places we've stayed and great value for money! Kerry is very warm & welcoming and offers lots of advice & info for the surrounding area. We could only stay 2 nights which is not long enough :) Will be booking this place in future for trips up the coast for sure!

Perfil de usuario de Arthur
Julio de 2017
Great place great atmosphere wonderful caring and welcoming host's. Your GPS will find the place, believe your GPS not your first look. I will tell most my friends and put my reputation on the line. will be going again and again.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
A lovely couple, who put in the extra time and love to make our stay all that more refreshing and memorable. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Abril de 2017
A very pleasant stay. Nice and quiet. Hosts were very accomodating.
Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Respuesta de Kerry:
Thankyou for staying with us, it was a pleasure to have you.
Abril de 2017

Ilkley, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kerry

I like to have family and friends visit, love my animals, gardening is a big passion love getting my hands dirty, meeting new people, visiting other parts of the world. I love to watch movies Avatar and Guardians of the Galaxy being up there among the favourites. Most types of music i enjoy, except head banging/screamo. Not many foods i don't enjoy, as love to try all types.
I think most people would say i am a caring helpful person, smile a lot which is my asset.
Love to travel, but flying is the way to go, lucky to live on the Sunshine Coast as we have an airport close by.
Be happy, be nice to all you meet, and it will be returned, live life to the fullest as you only have one.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares