Private Bed & Bath in Bright Southbank Apt
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to your Private Room and Bathroom in an amazing Melbourne location at 19th floor. 7 min walk to CBD/Flinders St Station. Supermarket across the road. Walk/cycle next to the Yarra river. 5 mins walk to Crown Casino, 89 restaurants, cafes, Federation Square, Eureka Sky Deck.

El lugar

WELCOME

Hello Guests!
Welcome to stylish, arty Melbourne, that’s both dynamic and cosmopolitan, and proud of its place as Australia’s cultural capital.

This apartment is in Southbank, a popular, fashionable and extremely central inner suburb that helps define Melbourne's coolness with its bars, cafes, and restaurants.

This apartment is perfect for couples or solo travellers, who are looking for a respite in the city, for a place to catch up on much needed sleep and restoration between working, visiting relatives, or exploring Melbourne.

I sincerely look forward to hosting you.

APARTMENT

2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in a quiet building. The apartment faces Eureka Skydeck and has a wonderful view of MCG and AAMI Park. The apartment is sunny and bright.

YOUR SPACE
• You have the bedroom with a private bathroom with washing machine and dryer.
• I reside in the other bedroom, use the other bathroom.

FEATURES
• Acess to Smimming Pool , Gym , Tennis Court (Racquet can be provided)
• Many many fabulous cafes and restaurants within a 7 minute walk
• Public Transport / train (7min walk to Flinders Station ) and trams (5min walk to St Kilda Road) on the doorstep
• Free unlimited broadband wifi Internet
• TV
• Laundry (Washer and Dryer)
• Free tea, coffee, milk (self-service)
• Free breakfast including cereal, toast, spreads (self-service)
• 24/7 monitored building security entrance
• Melbourne CBD (15 minutes Walk or 10 minutes Tram)
• South Yarra (25 minutes by tram or 10 minutes Uber)
• Beautiful walking trail along the Yarra river (8 minutes away)
• Apartment is neat and tidy.

APPLIANCES
• Fridge
• Microwave
• Kettle
• Toaster
• Nutri Bullet
• Cooking and dining
• Dishwasher
• Washer/dryer

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest access

Cohost will provide keys and guest can access through main entrance.

Inside the apartment you will have access to your private room, private bathroom, living room and kitchen and other amenities.

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction with guests

I will be away on holiday so my co-host will welcome you. We are both quite busy. You have total privacy in your room.

Upon checking in, we can provide as much advice and information as you require, and will be on hand most of the time to provide whatever extra guidance and help as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

LGBTI friendly.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $111
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Shivam
Abril de 2017
Location is good but noisy every time. Not a good one to stay if you want to get 1-2 friends for sometime there.
Perfil de usuario de Jeeshan
Respuesta de Jeeshan:
Shivam brought guests over without our approval on multiple occasions, this is against our house rules which were clearly written upon their booking, but Shivam did not stop inappropriate conduct despite multiple warnings both verbally and writtenly, hence we had to resort to inviting him out of the apartment eventually due to concerns about the safety of our belongings inside the apartment (strangers in and out all the time). The apartment is in Southbank and there is always constructions going on hence during the day there is background noise however the windows are double glazed, once shut completely the apartment can be very quiet even during the day.
Abril de 2017

Se registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jeeshan

Hi I am Jeeshan and my co host is Maggie my friend and roommate . I travel a lot for my work outside Melbourne so guest will be staying in my bedroom .
I love living at Southbank , it's amazing area , just outskirts of CBD but still close .

Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jeeshan.
Jeeshan
Maggie ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Maggie

El barrio

Espacios similares