Queen bed with linen, towels, toiletries

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Family of 3 including an 9 year old boy. We have a spare room in our apartment with own toilet and separate bathroom. Located in the heart of town beach area and within walking distance to the main street and restaurants. 1000 Gig WiFi. Not a party house so some discretion and mindfulness is appreciated but at the same time, please enjoy yourself and feel comfortable in our home. Also, not a hotel but clean, neat and tidy. You may have as much or as little contact with us as you wish.

El lugar

We are within walking distance to the main beach (2 min walk to Town Beach) and the center of town (15 min walk). Our apartment is large compared to today's standards with 144m2 of floor space. You can hang out in the lounge room or balcony with us or spend time in your room which has a large TV. There is secure parking available or ample on street parking. There is free tea, coffee, milk and bread, and cereals for breakfast. We surf most weekends so if you want to have a go, let us know! Please remember that we are a family and have our routine jobs etc so we are in and out all the time and we have an active 8 year old boy. Like we mentioned, it isn't a hotel quality space and it doesn't have the latest fittings, but we take pride in being clean and tidy and making you feel very welcome and comfortable in our home.

NB: We are accepting one night stays but on occasion, this may incur a fee of $20AU as we are not always able to get home in time from work to clean meaning a cleaner will have to attend the apartment and complete this task. Please contact us prior to booking for more details around this.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have your own queen bed and enough closet space to hang clothes and have 2 bags. You have your own toilet and bathroom with a full bath (separate from bedroom). The general areas of kitchen, laundry, lounge and living areas are shared with us.

Atención a los huéspedes

As much or as little as is desired by the guest. Some guests like to sit with us on the balcony and chat and others prefer to be private in their room. We are happy to accommodate whatever the guest would like.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are part of a complex with 11 other apartments so we all have to share the general areas of the complex and respect everyone else


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.

We would like our guests to keep in mind that we are in a family environment and as such, our apartment is not appropriate for late night parties.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gerry
Mayo de 2017
Lovely family and great host , nice bathroom, comfy bed , location is great next to the beach and 10 min walk into town ( lovely walk)

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Abril de 2017
Lovely hosts. Great location, close to the beach and amenities. Great communication. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Emiliano Agustín
Abril de 2017
We had a great time at Dean's place. They are a lovely family ready to make you feel at home. You can trust you will have a great time at this very well located comfortable place.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Abril de 2017
Perfectly located just back from the main beach. Great hosts, single room with private bathroom

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Febrero de 2017
Great location and the host's are very friendly & helpful. Will definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Donie
Enero de 2017
Firstly lovely Family, apartment is modern spacious and cooly decorated. Took us in at really short notice and couldn't have done more for us. It is situated close to beach. Would have loved to have stayed a second night. But we had to make it to Byron Bay the next day. Would definitely stay there again if we make it back to Port MacQuaries.

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Enero de 2017
My husband and I booked a night at Deans place only a few hours before we arrived. So grateful that Dean and his wife were able to have us for the night, their room was the perfect spot for us to have a peaceful sleep before hitting the road again early in the morning. Lovely, genuine AirBnB hosts who take great pride in their apartment and the experience they provide for guests. Would definitely recommend to other travelers. Thanks guys, hope to stay with you again in the future.

Port Macquarie, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de DeanDean es SuperAnfitrión.

We are 3, including an 8 year old boy. We are both professionals in education and health. We love travel, food, surfing, and meeting new people. We are new to this but want to make people feel comfortable and enjoy our town. My wife speaks fluent Spanish.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares