Large comfy lounges.This is the view from the back deck.
Ocean Breezes, Sounds of Safety Beach NSW.

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My Safety Beach House is close to the Beach, 18 hole golf course, lake and shops. Woolworths 1 minute drive. You’ll love my place because of sea breezes, sounds of the ocean, walking distance to the beach, walk to a 18 hole golf course. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, large families (with kids), and furry friends (pets), fully lock up yard. We have mains power and lots of solar power, town and tank water, plenty for hot showers. A quiet safe area family area.

El lugar

Here you have an entire three bedroom house with two lounge suites. The house is open plan with a large lounge kitchen area. It has an outside lounge on the deck with ocean breezes. Each bedroom has queen size beds with wardrobes.
You have one Lock Up Gararge, however you also have on site parking for up to three more cars or boat as needed.
Free wireless internet, Netflix and youtube, The yard is pet proof.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire property, triple parking in the driveway, fully fenced backyard for children and or pets.

Otros aspectos destacables

We will provide doona's, pillows, sheets, doona covers and pillow slips, there is a once per stay cleaning fee of $55.00 for these items.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

Check in is after 2pm and up to 9pm, please verify if arriving after 5pm.
Please treat the property with respect as if it is your own.
Number of guests as booked, more friends are welcome but must be verified and paid for when booking as per the booking fees. Damages and breakage, theft and loss are the guests responsibility.
Departure is no later than 10am unless a specific request for a late departure has been approved, this is to allow time to ensure the house is very clean for people just like you. All rubbish to be placed in outside bins provided and washing up to be done and put away please. Due to this being a family neighbourhood there is strictly no parties or disturbance to our neighbours. Pets are allowed. Droppings are to be picked up, put in a plastic bag and into the bin. No smoking is permitted inside the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luke
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Marius
Julio de 2017
We loved the sunny deck with the family of kookaburras in tree next door. We enjoyed the quick walk to the beach , grazing kangaroos on the street , and friendly neighbors. The house was comfortable with comfortable couches to enjoy Netflix. Nicholas was friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to make us feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Jana
Abril de 2017
Beautiful home with everything you could need. Close to the beach (dog friendly) with the calming sounds of the ocean to listen to on the back porch. Couldn't want for more in a holiday home.

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Febrero de 2017
Nicholas was a generous and gracious host who made us feel welcome in his home. We were greeted with a wonderful welcome basket of fruit and Aussie treats, which certainly exceeded expectations. The property is clean, easy to find and located close to the beach, grocery store and highway. A nice place to kick back and relax after a 6 hour drive.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Enero de 2017
Would stay again. Great location for the beach. Love the kangaroos in the str

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Enero de 2017
Great spot and everything you need for a restful vacation

Perfil de usuario de You
Enero de 2017
从黄金海岸到悉尼中途的停靠地。房子距离海滩很近,很安静的房子。早上一起床,在卧室的阳台对面就有袋鼠在草地上玩。孩子非常的惊喜。很棒的体验。距离超市也很近。邻居帮忙进行的交接。各种厨具都有,一应俱全。很愉快的旅行经验。

AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas

Airbnb is great for us as it allows us to visit other hosts properties and also host our own home out, I like to give our guests the freedom and privacy of our home, please enjoy.
I am a fun loving person, always see the bright side of life. I look for the good in people. I love camping and traveling, I love pets and have a Jack Russell dog called NuNu, he always goes with us when camping and does not stay at the home when guests stay.
I am practical and fairly skilled with my hands.
I really love clean drinking water, clean air, a pollution free and quiet environment, good healthy foods, some good stretching exercises and long walks. I avoid unhealthy habits like smoking, drugs and alcohol.
I like youtube and watching real life experiences of others, I enjoy traveling in our motorhome as much as possible. Upon arrival I love to get out to meet new people and genuinely interested in their lives. I love the challenge of moderately difficult bush or rainforest walking, swimming holes and other natural fun places to be.
I have embraced the internet and have worked in my own business online since 2001.
This coming year 2017, my motto will be
"A little hungry at times is better than disease"

Idiomas: 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares