Visiting during the summer / fall months you may get to spot a hummingbird or two.
Quiet Suburb, Clean, and Comfortable (Queen)
Quiet Suburb, Clean, and Comfortable (Queen)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are a couple that loves traveling ourselves so anytime we can help out other we will. The many facilities our home offers will allow for a comfortable stay, and allow for you to have some of your own personal space during your stay here. We do have two cats so please be aware that they will be present during your stay.

El lugar

We have a two story home so there are stairs. Kitchen and appliances are available for use but food must be purchased, coffee and tea will be provided. We have three rooms available, see other ads to select more than one room. This room has a queen bed, all linen will be provided as well as pillows. Bathroom is shared but has a full bath and shower. We also have a half bath on the main floor.

Disponible para huéspedes

We do have a backyard, backing wilderness space, we have deer, all kinds of birds, turkeys, and rabbits that come to our fence. During the summer months it is lovely to sit out and enjoy. We have laundry facilities available, TV room for relaxation, an office to work if needed, dining room for families to have meals.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be at the house during your stay, we live here, so we can help with anything your are looking for. We can provide tourist attraction information e.g. skiing / snowboard or festivals in the Simcoe area, but we will not intrude on your vacation.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $13
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Child safety rails for stairs are NOT available. Not child proofed. We do not recommend children under 4 years of age. We do not have room for playpens or any other child sleeping bed, they must be able to sleep in a regular bed. We also have a bridge between rooms with railing but not advisable for children under 4.
- Lovely hardwood floors/kindly remove shoes at the front door.
- No loud noises or parties
- No smoking indoors/no (butt) litter outdoors
- No drugs in or around the house including outdoors.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Norm
Junio de 2017
Christine and Dan made my first air bnb experience an amaz ing one,great helpful hosts:)

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Mayo de 2017
My stay with Christine and Dan was short and sweet. My friend and I were looking for a place to stay after a night out. The booking was last minute and everything ran smoothly. Their place was clean and they were super friendly and welcoming. Even the cat was friendly! It made us feel at home :) We would definitely stay there again!

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Barrie, CanadáSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christine And DanChristine And Dan es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband Dan and I are high school teachers. We have two cats and no kids. We like to travel during our vacation time (previous countries visited France, Scotland, Ireland, Poland, Ukraine, Spain, Grand Canary, Dominican Republic, Cuba, St. Lucia, Australia, New Zealand, Bali, Honduras) and are always looking for a new country to explore. We are friendly (I'm more shy than my husband), responsible and honest people. We have in the past stayed in hostels but those days are behind us as we look for more comfortable places to stay.

We need to have parking most of the time as we do rent cars when we travel.

I love romantic and comedy, my husband also enjoys zombie movies. Dan reads all types of books.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares